Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Fantastic StayCation!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nothing that I can currently think of.
Location: Currently it doesn't have much "close" to it, but if you have a car the Outlets and Centerra were fun and fabulous to shop at!!!
We had the time of our lives there and can't wait to do it again!!! Loved the $30 snack bar addition we added!!! AMAZING views from our room, and just phenomenal time there!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Newness, cleanliness, staff, and food
Great hotel: very clean, friendly staff, yummy room service. Pool was cold for the kids, but overall we had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Clean, easy check in and out. Enjoyed bar and snacks and continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Friendly, convenient and clean. Great location off of Hwy 25 on the way to Fort Collins and next to Budweiser Events Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kazumifrom WY

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenfrom pueblo, colorado

Five Stars

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top notch all the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice hotel with great atmosphere

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: It was well maintained and the rooms were quiet
Cons: When I got into my room I found a sock left by a previous guest. The shades on the lamps were in bad shape and stained.
Couldn't get in my room and after getting rekeyed twice the front desk replaced the battery in the lock. No problem after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Fort Collins

Awesome!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com