Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland

I just love this hotel. It should be a five star

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Would be nice if it was alittle more affordable for people like me so I could come stay more often.
Location: Estes Park near by
I get so much relaxation when I come to this hotel. People that work there are so nice and go out of their way to make sure you have everything u need. Love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreafrom Holyoke

Weekend Get Away

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just had a weekend get away and it was a great place to stay. It's in a nice quite area, great little marketplace for snacks, the pool was two thumbs up from our son. The only thing was our heater had a mind of its own and either it was cold or hot in the room. Will definitely stay again though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Good view of the mountains. Convenient location.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Everything was OK. Breakfast was great. Nice selection. Nice to be able to see the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carbondale, CO

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable and close to the Budweiser Event Center.
A nice clean room and the beds were comfortable. Just a place to rest before I returned home to Carbondale, CO. A bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom California

Nice place.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. The only complaint is the pool and spa could have been maintained better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Clean and nicely maintained. Had dinner at Backbone and slept great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gissellefrom Tumwater

Expected More

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expected much more from the rating and price paid. Most of the grout was missing around the outside edge of the bottom of the tub. I had to request to be moved because of yapping small dogs across the hall from my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com