Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

kind of close to Fayetteville

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice hotel if it's your last resort to staying close to Fayetteville Arkansas. I had kind of a sketchy check in when the clerk said my room was not in the computer and had to give me a spare room, but the room was alright and exactly the same as I had reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: Shower water temperature was luke warm both mornings (first morning shower time: 9:15; second morning: 7:30)
Good two-night stay. Clean room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasently surprised

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Not usually a customer of Super 8......Front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean and up to date. Would not hesitate staying at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, and low rates.
Cons: The amount of food available during breakfast.
The staff was very friendly and helped us find things to do around the area. I have never stayed at a Super 8 before, but if they are all as good as this one I will look for them ore often. My only complaint is that breakfast was served from 6 to 9, but by 8AM there was only a little cereal and bread to toast left. I could see where fruit, yogurt, and hot breakfast items where served, but they clearly ran out very quickly and where not replaced. For a Sunday morning this was a little disappointing, but at least there was still juice and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Nice hotel, excellent staff would recommend this to a friend. Will go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near my sister. Could include a full breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good night stay to get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott and Kayfrom Arlington, TX

Two nights, quite pleasant.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, quiet, reasonable rates and a very friendly staff. For our needs the location was ideal. Our room had the quietest HVAC unit ever!
Cons: Repair: 1) Tighten/replace washer in bathtub spray wand at wall; 2) Repair broken arm on desk chair; 3) Seal/fit around door - too much hall light
Location: Again, great location for our needs - close to everything Springdale has to offer yet away from the heavy traffic.
We were in town two nights to help a daughter move from one apartment to another so we didn't spend much time at the motel except to clean up and sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie Burtonfrom Tulsa, OK

Much better

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The last time we stayed here there was strong cigarette smell in the hallway. That was completely gone! The hotel had a very fresh smell to it. The only problem I had was there was no clerk at the desk when we arrived, and I had to wait several minutes to check in. Turns out the clerk was cleaning the carpet and didn't hear the service bell. Otherwise, it was a comfortable, pleasant stay.