Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The hosts are great
Location: Jay Peak resort, New Port town center
Very pleasant, neat, and quiet. We will certainly be back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie from Quebec

Excellent choix pour Jay Peak a bas prix

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Jolie maison ancestrale très proprement entretenue. Les propriétaires sont très gentils, accueillants et savent recevoir. Tranquille, a 20 minutes de Jay Peak, c'est un excellent choix pour des skieurs voulant une alternative au complexe hôtelier de Jay Peak. Petit déjeuner simple, pas de grand luxe, mais servi chaud et a l'heure. Présence du chien au rez de chaussée. Il est gentil, mais a savoir si on est allergique. Je recommande cet endroit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Charming and cozy

Posted Jan 26, 2015
really nice B_B great option to stay and relax. .breakfast was really good also i have to mention Rob+Donna are amazing hots great people..We totally recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pauline from Maine

Exceeded Our Expectations

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Without many places to choose from in northern VT, we choose this B & B... wow.. what a pleasant surprise! The owners go out of their way to please you, attention to detail is excellent, it is clean, and breakfast is a feast! Hospitality is OUTSTANDING... you know the owners truly appreciate your business. Only 20 minutes from Jay Peak Resort, it is a great alternative to expensive mountain lodging. You won't be disappointed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Collin from Southington, CT

Very clean, comfortable and a great breakfast!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the Rendezvous bed and breakfast for two nights over the weekend for a ski trip with a friend. I was very happy with my stay. The owners were very kind and generous. They made an outstanding farmers style breakfast every morning that was fresh and tasty. The bed I shared with my friend was more comfortable than I was expecting and every time I used towels to shower they replaced them instantly. I really enjoyed they're warm conversation and great company. I will definitely stay agian while skiing Jay peak!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cheerful couple providing clean and quaint Vermont farmhouse experience and tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Tyler Texad

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Rod and Donna were delightful hosts. Breakfast was home- cooked and delicious. Authentic old pre-1900s farmhouse wonderfully restored by owners who have great stories about the challenges they faced getting the job done. This place is off the beaten tourist path and a great getaway location in the high country of northern Vermont !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Sydney

Vermont Fall

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Donna and Rod were very genuine people and extremely friendly. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Uwe from New Jersey

Great stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful a commendations. Lovely rooms and Rod and Donna are the nicest people you want to meet. This 3 room B&B was one our best stays ever and on top of our "let's go there again" list.