Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Direkt gegenüber vom Bahnhof. Bei sehr früher Abreise am Morgen sehr praktisch. Zimmer zum Innenhof sehr ruhig. Komfort etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber alles sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south of England

Impersonal hotel close to main station

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The pool, the breakfast, having a kettle
Cons: The quality of toilet paper. If you provide a kettle extra tea and coffee should be available when required. It was not
Location: Good location. Walkable to all sights
Reasonable hotel. Good breakfast buffet and good small swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Istvan from West Drayton

Overall excellent stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Staff friendly, room clean and tidy, breakfast had lot of choice and nicely presented. Only downside we were a couple and expected to have a queen bed we had twin beds. We still enjoyed the stay in your hotel and would go back when we visit Passau again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sertac from Amsterdam

Good for travelling to Austria

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We spent one night on our way to Salzburg. The room was relatively large and comfy. Breakfast buffet was excellent and included in the price. The parking was easy and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Gutes Innenstadt-Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und gutes Frühstück. Die Betten sind sehr gut.
Cons: Modernisierung
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Bahnhof ist aber ruhig. Man kann von dort aus alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen.
Auf unserem Weg nach Wien haben wir uns eine Übernachtung gegönnt. Das Parkhaus für 4 Euro am Tag war der Hit. Außerdem ist man in einer Minute in der Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel direkt am Bahnhof

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Eines der wenigen Hotels in Passau mit gutem Wellness-Angebot (Sauna, Dampfsauna, Pool), sehr saubere Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück, leider aufgrund der Bahnhofsnähe ein wenig laut durch nächtlichen Güterzugverkehr, aber mit geschlossenem Fenster is alles ok. Die Ausstattung ist nicht mehr ganz auf aktuellem Stand (z.B. Röhren-TV), aber für den Preis und die zentrale Lage durchaus empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nähe Innenstadt

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Hotel müßte einmal renoviert werden
Location: Gute Lage für Unternehmungen in der intersseanten Stadt und schönen Umgebung.
Privater Besuch an der Universität Passau wg Promotion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernd from Eislingen

schönes Zimmer

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Zimmer, super Frühstück, netter und hilfbereiter Rezeptionist, gute Parkmöglichkeit.Lediglich das Bett war für ein Doppelbett für mich mit 1,40 zu schmal.