Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine from Nîmes

Expérience à renouveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
a l'occasion du festival de la soupe,hotel très proche des animations,nous n'avons pas fait de repas sur place,mais l'hotel est très confortable et bien décoré et le petit déjeuner très copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean pierre from Arcachon

Jp avis

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre nette,moderne et calme. Restauration d'une grande qualite Personnel aimable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Hotel Des Gorges Du Tarn

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The room was adequate and the hotel was clean.
Cons: The food presented should be freshly cooked and edible. The owners attitude towards clients need to change.
Location: Tarn Gorges, say no more! most beautiful drive and sceneries.
This was a very disappointing stay. The atmosphere in the hotel was tense, unfriendly and unwelcoming. Whilst the room was acceptable, the experience in the restaurant was very unacceptable. Again a very tense atmosphere and very little interaction from the staff. The menu suggested a quality of food that was not matched by the meal served. In particular my main course of chicken was inedible, being tough and of the consistency of elastic. I was unable to eat most of my main course. I complained to the owner who seemed uninterested and unsympathetic. There was no apology offered even when we were leaving the following morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Jupp from West Sussex. U.K.

Excellent base to tour around the lovely area

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
Lovel hotel with very pleasant hosts. Food superb and a real culinary delight. Well recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt für tolle Motorradstrecken

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Qualität der Speisen
Cons: Außengastronomie anbieten
Location: Wandern , Radfahren ,Mountenbiken,Motorradfahren On -und Off -Road.
Günstige Halbpensionsangebote mit guter Qualität.Tischwein zu akzeptablen Preisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Svendborg

Mad i absolut særklasse

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
Det altoverskyggende ved opholdet var den gastronomiske oplevelse. Bag hotellets diskrete ydre banker en mesterkoks hjerte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alpes de Haute Provence

Un hôtel calme et confortable

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Un excellent rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L.M.T from Loiret

service impeccable accueil chaleureux

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Bonne impression et très bon restaurant. Il manque internet dans l'annexe de l’hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ally

Wow - this place is amazing

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
We had a great stay in Florac - what a beautiful place. We only wished we could have stayed longer. We had the most amazing meal at the restaurant at Gorges du Tarn - truly a meal to remember with excellent food, wine and service from the staff.