Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Next to the main items in town

Posted Dec 29, 2014
i was a little disappointed with expedia. Expedia charged me $60+ and motel gave an invoice for $50. Can u please explain this this?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Clovis, NM

Great renovation

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here overnight. When we arrived at 10pm there was a new girl working who seemed a little stress because they were busy and she was the only one working but she did very well for her first night alone. Overall the hotel was very clean even though they are going through a renovation. The breakfast was great. They offer a indoor pool and are in walking distance from a huge shopping center and a Main Event (bowling, indoor mini golf, bar) We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean and comfy

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though in was under some renovations the hotel looked good and the room was clean and comfy definitely will go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to you coming back. Nick M. Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is the best Hotel stay I have had in Lubbock.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The rooms, staff, and accommodations.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This hotel is very close to a major shopping center.
The hotel staff are very helpful, friendly, and very accommodating. I have stayed at the majority of the hotels in Lubbock and this hotel is by far, the best!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Del Crawford, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such kind words. We pride ourselves on being the best when it comes to our guests. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Nick M. Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noe Juanfrom La Vernia

The Palm Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not believe that such a new hotel was in need of alot of repair. I had requested a single King size bed. Was put in a two bed room. No refrigerator. Staff was very courteous and deligent. All in all it was good. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
We will be working on getting fridges put in every room. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause. But look forward to seeing you again. Nick M. Management Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and comfortable enjoyed our stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Enjoyed our stay good service and staff very helpful. Breakfast was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Del Crawford, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed the breakfast. Nick M. Management Team
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hou Tx

Convenient Location, advertising inaccurate! Bad!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Not recently remodeled guest rooms, Filthy dirty, filthy carpet, no bedspread, cheap and few toiletries, horrible shampoo and cheap soap, no conditioner, hair dryer broken, 1 cheap thin blanket! Lobby and breakfast area ok but food was terrible! Obviously I thought that as advertised a $300.00 a night hotel would have been something tired travelers would have been looking forward to... But Not So! I felt robbed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Del Crawford, Hotel Management
Im sorry that you had issues with your stay. But would welcome you back to experience our remodeled property. Nick M. Management Team