Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Ok hotel with easy access

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It had easy access to the town and was located in an area we need to be in.
Cons: already explained in the experience portion of survey
Location: Easy access to Texas Tech College, plenty of restaurants grocery store, close to where family lived.
The room was in need of repair, bathroom doors was broken down, shower was hard to adjust and remained mostly too hot. Front door fit loosely in the jam and let air in. We could hear people talking in the next room thru a vent in the bathroom so we had to keep bathroom door shut to keep out their noise and keep our privacy. Breakfast had no fruit or meat and wasn't kept warm in the bowls of the food that should have been warm.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was really dirty. I would not stay here here ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marsha from Branson

not bad

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The employees were very accommodating. The hot breakfast was better than average. We would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Corpus

Low cost and I got what I paid for

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The wi if was not reliable, no coffee pot in room, and no nbc network so I missed Saturday night live. Breakfast was a waffle and coffee, no orange juice or cereal or anything else. Also the computer at the business center didn't work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor quality

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Poor quality for price!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brent from Amarillo

Unaware of $20 third party fee

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't know we would have to pay a $20 third party fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by macario from odessa

clean

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, nice clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by macario from odessa

great stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay, the rooms are clean everything works and the breakfast was clean and enjoyable to eat in. Great price for what you get, I've been to more expensive hotels and got rooms that had a lot of stuff not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from New Mexico

Do not stay here!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hated it will not stay again. Customer service. ..there was none. I would not recommend this place to my dog! The room was dirty upon them giving us keys. And I guess the owner kept saying that she only has two housekeepers. Who's fault is that??? And if you don't book online the rooms are 20$ more a night. And they count the towels upon check out. Really who would want to steal those?