Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacy from Fort Worth, Tx

Great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience staying with Embassy Suites. Very glad my husband did his homework by reading the reviews. The only complaints we have are that 1) the tile around the pool is very slick, we both watched several kids slip and fall, even while walking, including our own child, and 2) for some reason the hotel charged my husbands card twice with mystery charges...they couldn't even explain what the charges were for so maybe watch out for that as well. Otherwise the breakfast was great as well as the reception in the evening, we would still recommend this hotel to friends if asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pam Clark from Garland, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The conditions of the hotel were wonderful. However a family with 4 children were above us. Sounded like a Gym with weights being dropped all night. My invoice was incorrect and was charged DOUBLE for our second night. The clerk corrected when brought to her attention. Yes, we would stay again but will request 3rd floor so no one will be above us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlsbad NM

Nice hotel across from the hotel-

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Wonderful breakfast included in with the room- that was a great surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jill Fishback from Fort Worth, TX

Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room with great amenities available. My children loved the breakfast, as did I!! Very delicious! We also loved the managers reception in the evenings. We were very pleased with every aspect of this hotel. Top quality service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Weekend Retreat

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
My husband, 15 month old, and I recently stayed here for a weekend trip to Lubbock. The staff is so attentive and very friendly, the rooms are large and very comfortable, and the breakfast is fabulous! We swam in the pool, enjoyed happy hour, and had a perfect stay. We will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Conrad Burks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles C from Texas

Quite nice

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite nice.... undoubtedly the smallest Embassy Suites I've ever seen (only 3 stories) and a bit long in the tooth (building's 20 years old) but very well maintained and absolutely outstanding customer service from everyone!!!!; excellent breakfast too. I will be back if I return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dana Decker from Odessa Tx

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there before loved it, that's why I went back!