Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock Tx

Volleyball Tournament

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The Maintenance guy was the hotel clerk......The Bathroom was filthy...carpet was dirty....the TV did not work.... The sheets and mattresses were also dirty....Had to move to a different hotel...No clerk in the front when we checked out..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I was disheartened to read that you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay. Please accept our apologies. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be retraining our staff on how to properly clean rooms to make sure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock TX

Will not be staying here again..

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I booked a room with ONE QUEEN bed since it was me and my husband staying. I was given a room with two full size beds. The room was not clean, drip marks down the walls, two roaches found on the floor, a dirty bathroom sink, even found a dried up piece of shredded cheese in the sheets (just got in that night at 11pm and had not eaten in the bed so it wasn't us.) The halls smelled like a mix of pet urine and ashtrays. And the stairs and elevator are down the smoking hall way. (We were on the 3rd floor) I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a clean room and clean bed to sleep on. But the hotel was cheap... So you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock TX

great specials

Posted Feb 20, 2015
They have specials that are reasonable for the room and it is a great deal. The room is definitely worth it for the amount they charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise AZ

Good value, Great staff

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: I have to comment on how friendly, professional, and courteous the front desk staff was. Customer service here is great.
Cons: Keep the elevator floors cleaner and vacuum behind the night stands.
Location: South Plains mall is close by and lots of places to eat are very close by.
Our first room was missing the shower curtain and the heater/ac unit had a broken grill. We were quickly moved into a new room that was much nicer. The bed was okay, nice television set.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very great room at a great price. Like how they have kitchens in each room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kathyfrom Dallas

affordable and great area

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had no problems and the staff was very helpful and polite. It was very affordable for those on a budget and will definitely stay again:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Decent hotel for the price. I'm glad I got a good deal, otherwise I would never stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness of room

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet had someone's trimmed nails and there was some trash under bed. Room was next to maintainence room and it was really loud in the am-- door slamming, drilling, etc.