Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock, texas

Great location fun and a pool

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Was a great room and staff was wonderful. They make great cookies at this location. My girls had a great time in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The staff
The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel was good but at time of booking the description said it had two queen beds plus a sofa bed I. Eachro which none of the rooms in this hotel had the sofa beds. I booked 5 rooms for 15 people assuming we had the extra bed. We had to run around trying to find another hotel close by so everyone could have their own bed. NOT A HAPPY CAMPER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Staff was very helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ambre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Great employees and a great facility. I am adding this line so I can rate my stay as great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Austin

Too expensive.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
For the cost I expected more such as lotion, larger bottles of shampoo/conditioner, mouthwash, and luxurious towels. A nice hotel but not luxurious for that price. There was an issue with the toilet hose spewing water on the bathroom floor. The eggs and sausage were absolutely tasteless and the diced fruit was not fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christian, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn Lubbock. I'm sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. I have shared your comments with my entire staff to ensure that these issues are properly addressed. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this on your next trip to Lubbock. Sincerely, Josie Z. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. It has been newly remodeled. The staff is awesome and greets us warmly when we come. Hotel is just off the loop making it convenient for all that we do.