Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ruidoso, NM

This was a very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
My family and I really enjoyed staying at the Hampton Inn in Lubbock, Texas. The staff was friendly and personable. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Terrie, Thank you so much for your kind words about the Lubbock Hampton Inn and our staff. We really do have a great team here and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Sincerely, Andy B. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
do not like to write comments I will not write more
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to impress you again soon! Kind regards, Andy Booker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Hotel is located close to good restaurants and other activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Lubbock Hampton Inn. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon! Kind thanks, Andy Booker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kdd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Last Minute reservation. Bed was extremely comfortable, bring a little small but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback of the Hampton Inn Lubbock! We appreciate you staying at our hotel. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us and our team made you feel at home. We are delighted to hear you enjoy the complimentary services that the Hampton Brand provides our guests. We hope to see you next time, and safe travels. With warm hospitality, Andy B. General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Disgruntledfrom Lubbock

They did not have our reservation

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not stay because they had no record of our reservation at the hotel so they said they were sorry and we could go to their other location and pay about $40.00 more for a room so we said no thank you and walked across the street to a Fairfield Inn and had a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Disgruntled, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Please accept my apologies that we did not receive your reservation information and that we were not able to accommodate you. I can understand how frustrating that must have been for you. I hope that if you find yourself back in the Lubbock area, you will allow us another opportunity to make up for this. Sincerely, Andy B. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
In town for leisure. Room was cleaned and reset perfectly every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,tx

Nice hotel near the race.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Working AC. It was hot the two days I stayed there.
Cons: The people above could be heard walking back and forth late in the night while I tried to sleep. I think there shoes were made of concert.
Location: One plus is having Jason's Deli in front.
Enjoyable place to stay near the race expo. Clean room. Very nice staff working the front desk. I plan to stay there again for next years race.