Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
In town for leisure. Room was cleaned and reset perfectly every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,tx

Nice hotel near the race.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Working AC. It was hot the two days I stayed there.
Cons: The people above could be heard walking back and forth late in the night while I tried to sleep. I think there shoes were made of concert.
Location: One plus is having Jason's Deli in front.
Enjoyable place to stay near the race expo. Clean room. Very nice staff working the front desk. I plan to stay there again for next years race.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Lubbock

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: I could find anything
Location: Dining was within walking distance and stores were close to the location
Everyone at this Hotel treated me very good. The rooms were very clean and the Staff was very professional. I would definitively recommend this Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Wow! Thank you for the great review of the Lubbock Hampton Inn. We love it when our guests have nothing but great things to say and look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Andy Booker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Had a very nice stay. Could use more parking areas but a nice place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the review of your stay at the Lubbock Hampton Inn. I hope the parking issues did not cause you too much stress and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andy Booker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

May Stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience was good. The bed was comfortable and the room was pleasant but the bathroom was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: I would stay at this hotel again.
Cons: Wifi can be extended until one checks out
The hotel was very clean, very comfortable and breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirley from San Angelo, TX

Comfortable

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great. Best in Lubbock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Todd from Dallas area

Convenient location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hassles Clean and friendly Breakfast has variety
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com