Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland, TX

When Lubbuck hotels are full this is ta great.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We were visiting our daughter in Lubbock. All hotels were booked so we extended our search and found this option in Brownfield, thirty miles away. Very nice, new, clean and frie dly staff. Great hot breakfast buffet. I would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownfield,Tx

BEST HOTEL IN BROWNFIELD

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Although it is the newest hotel Brownfield has....it has been around for a few years now and they have kept up with it clean rooms, Clean carpet, clean restrooms as well as working restrooms.... I would come back and stay here for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naomifrom The Woodlands

Business stays in Brownfield

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
One night business stay. The rooms was comfortable, the beds good, the room was clean. The neighborhood is just a typical small town, main street business strip. It's probably the best hotel in Brownfield. The desk clerks, both morning and night, were a bit slow - the hotel was busy so they probably could use additional help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Perfect Place in the middle of no where

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, pet free, smoke free.
Cons: more staff at the check-in/check-out desk
Clean room, comfortable bed, good size room, serves hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennethfrom Miami, Florida

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 
Luxury in the middle of Brownfield....Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

west texas trip

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: indpor pool
Cons: everything ok
Location: pizza hut was nice.. good shopping
was a nice day when in brownfield.. nice hotel to stay IN. THANKS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brownfield

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice clean comfortable room. Great breakfast if you want to force me to say more I will not waste my time on your site again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

friendly staff, clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, large room
Cons: Bathroom fixtures hard to work, some plumbing problems, week coffee.
friendly and fast service at all times. Room was always clean, breakfast ok, Newspaper free , PC and printer und WIFI free at any hour.