Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Service was good
Cons: condition of rooms
The hotel opened just a couple of years ago, and the room and ceiling of the room are already cracking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen from Burleson

50th Anniversary celebration

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a suite so I could stay up late watching TV while my husband goes to bed early. Unfortunately, the TV is right in front of the bed, so the whole living room space is wasted. I think the TV would be much better suited for the living area. Otherwise, it was a very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela from Ft. Worth

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was wonderful and the amenities were great!! The indoor pool/hot tub was very relaxing. Very friendly staff and there was no hesitation to look for anyone when we needed something. Breakfast was fantastic!! Really enjoyed the getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie Villanueva from Granbury

Comfort and Convenience

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and plenty of room. Enjoyed the Hot Tub! Breakfast staff was very accommodating. Great stay for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harriett Lubenau from Alamogordo, NM

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it was a sad time as we were on our way to Lubbock for a funeral, we had a comfortable room and a nice stay. The breakfast the next morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Midland from TX

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Viola

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, clean and very comfortable! Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig M from Austin, TX

Only Place to Stay in the Brownfield Area

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a quiet, clean hotel, leaps and bounds ahead of any other hotels in the general area. We stayed two nights in May 2014 and enjoyed the hotel a great deal. Not much else in town for travelers, but this property is a pleasant oasis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay from Texas

Hospitable and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel for the holidays for the last two years. It is always very clean and the staff is more than hospitable. The beds are extremely comfortable and the room is always spotless. Will stay again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com