Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

west texas trip

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: indpor pool
Cons: everything ok
Location: pizza hut was nice.. good shopping
was a nice day when in brownfield.. nice hotel to stay IN. THANKS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brownfield

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice clean comfortable room. Great breakfast if you want to force me to say more I will not waste my time on your site again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

friendly staff, clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, large room
Cons: Bathroom fixtures hard to work, some plumbing problems, week coffee.
friendly and fast service at all times. Room was always clean, breakfast ok, Newspaper free , PC and printer und WIFI free at any hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would highly recommend

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Breakfast didn't look too appetizing for the price if the room. We went and found breakfast elsewhere. Other than that, very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monahans, Texas

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quick check in.... pleasant front desk staff and clean and quiet room.
Location: Not much to do in Brownfield..... but Lubbock is just around the corner and lots to do there. We stayed in Lubbock the night before.
Very pleasant stay.. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Very nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk person was very nice. We had a late check in and we were very impressed with the hospitality and quietness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Fort Stockton, TX

Big and clean!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room (standard, two queens) was pleasantly huge! The kids really enjoyed the extra space, and so did I. Everything was new and clean, and although we were directly across from the elevators, I never heard any noise from the hall. I'll be happy to stay here again the next time I need to travel to Lubbock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Service was good
Cons: condition of rooms
The hotel opened just a couple of years ago, and the room and ceiling of the room are already cracking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com