Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownfield,Tx

BEST HOTEL IN BROWNFIELD

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Although it is the newest hotel Brownfield has....it has been around for a few years now and they have kept up with it clean rooms, Clean carpet, clean restrooms as well as working restrooms.... I would come back and stay here for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Perfect Place in the middle of no where

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, pet free, smoke free.
Cons: more staff at the check-in/check-out desk
Clean room, comfortable bed, good size room, serves hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

west texas trip

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: indpor pool
Cons: everything ok
Location: pizza hut was nice.. good shopping
was a nice day when in brownfield.. nice hotel to stay IN. THANKS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brownfield

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice clean comfortable room. Great breakfast if you want to force me to say more I will not waste my time on your site again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

friendly staff, clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, large room
Cons: Bathroom fixtures hard to work, some plumbing problems, week coffee.
friendly and fast service at all times. Room was always clean, breakfast ok, Newspaper free , PC and printer und WIFI free at any hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would highly recommend

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Breakfast didn't look too appetizing for the price if the room. We went and found breakfast elsewhere. Other than that, very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monahans, Texas

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quick check in.... pleasant front desk staff and clean and quiet room.
Location: Not much to do in Brownfield..... but Lubbock is just around the corner and lots to do there. We stayed in Lubbock the night before.
Very pleasant stay.. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Very nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Wilmington IL

Set back and relax

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com