Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Best breakfast for the price.
Cons: I could not adequately adjust the air. The room became too cold then too hot.
Excellent room with an nice breakfast. We loved the location as well. It was close to Texas Tech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel that's close to Texas Tech University

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly. We loved the little welcome note and other notes left for us by the hotel staff each day. The hotel and room was very clean. The housekeeping staff did a wonderful job keeping our room refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Clovis, NM

Great stay!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: The only thing that was a complaint to me - there was a large hole in my bed that was less than comfortable. However, I still slept. ;)
Location: Didn't do very much as my daughter was recovering from surgery but the Marsha Sharp freeway is right there which allows easy access to everything.
We were actually staying because my daughter had surgery in Lubbock. They were so accommodating, before and after. The front desk staff was always alert and beyond helpful. The housekeeping staff was bright and cheery. We will definitely book here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JW from New Mexico

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: It was quiet when I was there. A big plus. Breakfast was one of the best I have had. This hotel had bacon on buffet
Cons: Price is a little high
Location: Access is a little tricky for Lubbock but after a few trips you learn easier access. Difficult for first timers.
Hotel staff was great. Dina went out of her way to answer my questions and provided a nice hello when I passed by her at the reception desk and in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lyntha Masterson from Las Cruces NM

Great

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your front end staff was great. Gave good directions. Always had a smile and always greeted you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb Barnes from Manteca, CA

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would like to recognize Dina who was the front desk clerk. She was great!!! She made us feel so welcomed, took care of all of our needs, and was so friendly. She helped me sign up to be a member. I wish every hotel had a Dina. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com