Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D L from Lubbock

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major highways

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was nice and consisted of hot and cold items.
Location: Excellent hotel close to major highways. Makes getting around the city easy.
Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay in this hotel. Our kid enjoyed sleeping on the pullout bed/couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homewood suites by Hilton Lubbock Tx

Posted Dec 28, 2013
well worth the coast , breakfast is awesome , we love this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, very friendly staff and the breakfast was yummy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Minneapolis

Spacious Rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The king room I stayed in was a pleasant surprise. Very spacious and included a separate kitchen and living room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Lubbock, TX.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken from Houston

Stay at Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was ok. I have stayed at many different Hotels and this one being a Hilton I expected more. I got a Suite however I believe many rooms are similar. The water pressure in shower was terrible. It had minimal water pressure. Bathroom had no heat and was extremely cold. Was an average room at best. The breakfast provided was average at best. I am a Hilton Rewards member and was disappointed in my two night stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becca from Odessa. TX

Great Stay, Great Price

Posted Nov 24, 2013
We had to make a quick trip to Lubbock and I booked this hotel through Expedia because the price was good and the reviews were good. I really enjoyed my stay there. I have absolutely no complaints. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff also were wonderful. Very pleased with the entire experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holly

Very nice hotel, great location & amazing bed.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Overall very satisfied.