Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tess from San Antonio

Ok Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was nice and roomy. Bathroom was small and needs updating along with the carpeting. Other then that for a one night stay it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Texas

What I needed

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slept great. Nice room and loved the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Texan by birth from Dallas, Tx.

Mixed bag

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: convenient location, clean room, cost
Cons: do something about the noise
Location: It's Plainview, Texas--are you kidding?
The room was clean, but during the night there was a repeated metal banging sound coming through the bathroom wall. It sounded like some pipes knocking against each other and was loud enough to be disturbing. The complimentary breakfast was nice and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from New Mexico

Good value for comfortable room.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Cons: Carpet, bedspread stained and worn.
Bedspread and carpet need to be replaced. Cigarette burns in my non-smoking room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from colorado

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Shower was too short...room was not vacuumed...staff courteous..needs an exercise room to accommodate guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna from Euless, TX

Visiting Family

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great time. The hotel was clean and everyone was very nice. I will stay there again when I come into town to visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from DFW

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. Staff were all very friendly and had a very nice stay. Will stay there again if in that area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Z. Hunt from Rockport, TX

close to interstate

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would never stay there again because of the cleanliness of the room.