Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Rebecca from Tx

Leaky roof and double billed

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The room was large and clean.
Cons: Leaky roof and poor management.
The room was nice and clean but it rained hard during my stay and the roof leaked badly. After I returned home I found that I had been billed twice for the stay. I called to have that corrected. Management did not follow up as promised without multiple calls from me and no one ever apologized for the mistake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Very out dated. Bed was leaning. Door wouldn't lock. Furniture sub par. At least it was clean. Wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hey, it's Lubbock

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Could use a little sprucing up. Heavy chemical odor in room. Staff polite. Short one nite stay. Would go back if they changed cleaning chems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, but ridiculous pet rate

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. The property appears to have been an apartment complex at one point, so the rooms are very spacious. My one major complaint is that the pet fee is a nonrefundable $100! For one night! I had no idea about this going into it, and of course couldn't take my animals driving around town with me in search of a better rate, so I felt a bit blackmailed into it. Stayed at 2 other Marriott properties the next two nights - one charged $25 for animals and the other nothing at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, maids worthless.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Mold in toilet, did not change sheets. Smelled funky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Apartment type setting.
The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection and quality of food very good. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Expedia Member

cozy and overall great place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: everthing
Cons: nothing
Location: great location
great staff of employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: I liked the hotel rooms.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could have had more items, but overall it was pretty good.
This hotel had large clean rooms and friendly staff. I will more than likely stay here again if I travel to Lubbock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean room

Posted Nov 7, 2013
The room was very nice and very clean. it even had a firplace. The staff was courteous and helpful.