Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NA

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: NA
Cons: Noise level high.
Location: just stopped for night on the way somewhere else. Met our needs
Suited our needs for a 1 night stay on our trip. Kind of ran down but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, small and good for a quick place to sleep and go on. Beds were comfortable and the attendants were very quick to assist you.
I rated this low because of the noise from the people above us. They ran around the room and then took their hooting and whistling outside into the parking lot. Never settled down until after 3 am. The breakfast was all carbohydrates and nothing for a gluten free person. The attendant did give me some yogurt since we missed breakfast after sleeping in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad, NM

I love the location!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great location! It was across the street from Walmart, Walgreens, and Autozone. The room was nice and the staff was very kind. And the price was just right, and we will be staying here next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
nice hotel... good location. the breakfast zone is Little but enought
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clayfrom ky

Dont stay here!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst super8 I have ever stayed in!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janefrom Roswell, NM

Only stay once...

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
None of the rooms were ready when we arrived. Cleaning crew hurriedly got the room ready but room was not clean. Room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Lights in lamps were burned out. Not cozy at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just don't.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heater/AC didn't work in one room, other room smelled to terrible to use. Noisy, not a great area of town. Will not be returning, ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roddrickfrom Abilene

can't complain!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julifrom DFW

Great value for all the basics

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice management. Everything we needed for a great price.