Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from League City, TX

Hotel of choice in Lubbock

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: Our room didn't have a refrigerator, but we've usually had one.
I have stayed here several times while in Lubbock and will continue to stay here while my daughter is at Tech. The rooms are always clean. The hotel is quiet. We've been able to check in early and also get late check outs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Apr 8, 2015
was'nt quite what the web site describe,listed private balcony that I could not see in the photos but thought maybe there were some on the back side, there were not. The room was clean but bed skirts looked like something I would have pulled out of a closet and threw on there very wrinkled, pillows leave a lot to be desired, bring your own.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Room had an odor disinfectant to strong had to switch rooms pool not working TV in breakfast room not working No milk in breakfast area staff not friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I wish we had known that the pool was broken prior to booking. That was the main reason for picking this place oh well it was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Tx

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Loved the rooms, great staff!! We felt very safe at this hotel and were greeted very well when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off highway

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Clean, quiet rooms with a good breakfast. Right off the highway, so very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from Waco,TX

Dirty Room! Uhhh!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at your hotel 2 nights and after the first night our room wasn't cleaned, I contacted the front desk and they told me the maids leave at 3pm.I was really unhappy. We had no clean towels, trash still in the room.The front office provided clean towels and a large trash bag to put trash in and the trash stayed in our room all night,I was so angry!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joey from Texas

Pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean. Would stay there again! Only complaint I would have is that the refrigerator made a strange noise that woke me up a few times as it did it repeatedly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam from Brownwood, Tx

Nice looking hotel...Bad service!!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
We're usually not the ones to complain...BUT!! On the first day we were charged a security deposit of $1000 and were not able to get it back until checkout. Twice we came back our room to find that it was not cleaned right. And on the day of our checkout the elevator was out of service, so we had to carry all of our stuff down from the third floor!! However, the hotels appearance was very nice, inside and out...BUT we could have done without all of this other extra stuff. Like I said we're usually not the ones to complain, but it was one bad experience after another!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Service road
Booked a double queen room...was given a queen with sofa bed...got that worked out and the second room had no towels, tooth paste in the sinks and waste paper in bathroom trash can...will not be staying there again!