Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Krakkemikkige B&B zonder breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Mooie ligging bij het centrum maar voor de rest heel slecht. Amper personeel gezien. Badkamer vies, bed 3 van de 4 nachten niet opgemaakt, ledikant krakkemikkig en smoezelig, zeer gehorig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Interesting hotel/hostel combo

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Lovely room with a very usable kitchen although there is no breakfast included in this B&B. Bathrooms are great and the wifi is strong. There probably isn't a bad location for a B&B in Lucca but this one is an easy walk from the train station, around the corner from the botanical gardens and right next to a bike rental shop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un peu vieillot, cher pour ce que c'est

Posted Sep 29, 2014
un peu décevant, confort sommaire pour le prix, mauvaise isolation sonore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickifrom Sheffield, UK

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night here & were out most of the time but the hotel was pleasant & in a good location. The room was very large & the hotel had decent facilities although it is a bit dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Unterkunft für Kurztrip

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Location: Lage ist super und einfach vom Bahnhof zu Fuss zu erreichen.
Wir mussten leider gleich zu Beginn circa eine Stunde vor der Tür warten, da laut Notiz an der Tür das Personal kurz 20 Minuten weg ist. Aus 20 Minuten wurde dann doch etwa eine Stunde und per Telefon war niemand erreichbar. Das B&B war ansonsten gut. Badezimmer & Küche alle sauber. Zimmer sind groß, allerdings sehr alte (quietschende) Einrichtung und hellhörige Wände.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sigurdfrom norway

ok b&b

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok place for short stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rikke Guldhammer Mogensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caterinafrom Gioia del colle

ottimo,si trova al centro.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: tranquillo e silenzioso
Cons: I bagni ,toppo vecchi,sostituire qualche mobile,tipo spalliera del letto molto trasandata.
Location: ottima posizione,hai tutto sotto casa.
Qulita prezzo niente male,di bagni ce ne sono 3 in comune,ma non ho avuto nessun tipo di problema.Ci vorrebbe la tv.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non consigliabile

Posted Dec 30, 2013
pessima
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013