Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Dated hotel out of the city

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Positives were: the location, free toiletries, cleanliness and quiet night's sleep.
Cons: A lot needs to be improved: eg. quality of food at the breakfast buffet, non-peeling/damp wallpaper, staff attitude, free bottled water in rooms
Location: Location was a 15 minute (brisk) walk from the city, which isn't bad and is well-lit down a main road.
Eurostars Toscana is not a 4* hotel: the room had damp and peeling walls and poor lighting. The bathroom door is a piece of glass that does not fully close, meaning going to the toilet is not a private experience if you're sharing a room with someone. The breakfast buffet has a wide selection of cake, but apart from that there is only pineapple, meats, cheeses and some questionable hot dog and scrambled egg. The bed sheets were changed once in our 4 night stay. Reception staff were sometimes helpful, but continued their own conversations before dealing with customers, with me having to chase up a taxi that had gone missing after being called 30 minutes earlier. I would not stay here again, or recommend to a friend and I feel we were well over charged for our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personale molto disponibile e gentile,

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: il personale e' molto efficiente e disponibile
Cons: temperature nelle camere e zanzarierie e/o fornellini antizanzare
Comfort orribile troppo caldo nelle camere prive di zanzariere e/o fornellino,per avere un po di fresco siamo stati torturati dalle zanzare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Naples

Great location and hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stay here! The hotel was fabulous I have stayed at a few Italian hotels and this one blows them away it is the little things like tiles in the bathroom were straight. The location was good right off the AutoStada with very good food options with in walking distance. Other thoughts the breakfast was also on point even had an Drip coffee maker, WiFi was strong and the Bike you see are great to use to ride to the walled part of town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Demasiadas estrellas para lo que es

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Es un poco lamentable que un hotel así tenga 4 estrellas. Teníamos reservadas tres habitaciones y en todas ocurría lo mismo, muchos ruidos, porque el hotel está al lado de carreteras y de un negocio de comida rápida y se oye todo. El detalle de cobrar 20 euros adicionales por una cuna de bebé es feo y más aún el de cobrar tasas también por el bebé, eso no lo hacen en otros hoteles en Italia. El desayuno pésimo, poca variedad de cosas y con mal aspecto, era muy difícil decidir qué tomar por la calidad de las cosas. Desde luego no volveré y no lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha from Australia

Kraker

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Baktha from london

Good but sleepless night

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel. But the window was not insulate properly. Too much of sound throughout the night as the hotel is very close to the main road. Resturant had only one waiting staff but she managed to give a decent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SIMONE from bergamo

da consigliare

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Viaggio di lavoro, posizione molto comoda vicino autostrada, moderno e pulito
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels