Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lodi

Villa di charme da migliorare

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Villa d'epoca di sicuro fascino sia negli esterni che nei saloni interni. Camere mediamente spaziose, pulizia da migliorare sensibilmente, bagno microscopico e da aggiustare (il telaio della finestra di legno fortemente corroso dall'acqua). Bagno del primo piano sporco . In compenso prima colazione Buona, sevizio gradevole e saletta accogliente (anche quella da ripristinare in merito ad alcuni aspetti, come le cornici delle porte corrose)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Tra storia e cortesia

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Bel giardino. Camera spaziosa e pulita, con arredo semplice e moderno (purtroppo non fascinosa come le aree ristoro e il salotto) ma con un bel balcone vista giardino. Ottima la colazione e la cena. Squisita la disponibilita' del personale. Buona la posizione vicina al mare ed in zona ben servita da attività commerciali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything - location was ideal.
Cons: Can't think of anything offhand.
Location: Very adjacent to beach, restaurants and shops.
We stayed for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were made very welcome throughout the entire time. Food was lovely especially the dinners in the evening, the room was of a very high quality and the surroundings were very pleasant . We would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mactravelfrom UK

Just so welcoming and wanting to please

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The UK hotel industry could learn a lot about customer service from the two brothers who run this hotel. From the welcome on arrival with drinks in the garden while they take your bags to your room to their personal attention and resort tips and guidance at all times to make your stay maximally enjoyable. One of the few hotels where parking is free on site - hand your keys over and it is taken care of. We ate in one night and out the other - in was more in a lovely setting outside in the garden but was a bit expensive although four courses plus and was nice enough but a bit lacking in 'full on' Italian flavour (we were in our third week in Italy). The La Luna at the end of the road was superb though and cheaper with loads of extras in the cover charge like garlic bread, bruschetta, limoncello and biscottis! The house wine was cheap and lovely too. So great stay but think carefully about where you dine...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nucę hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Nice staff good food. Close to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel désuet dans un beau cadre

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Le personnel, le repas et le jardin
Cons: Le décor et le mobilier des chambres.
Location: Station balnéaire familiale mais sans intérêt tourisitique.
Chambres désuètes (mobiliers années 50) mais très beau jardin, personnel charmant et très bon repas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vantaa

Viihtyisä hotelli lähellä rantaa

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Pieni ja viihtyisä
Location: Ranta lähellä, rantakadulla ruokailumahdollisuuksia, Viareggio lähellä
Mukava henkilökunta, viihtyisä puutarha, lähellä rantaa ja Viareggion juna-asemaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Small hotel with big meals and great staff, would have no hesitation as to recommending a short or long stay, gratci