Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very nice places like in the forest. They have carparking area. Very silent place. Hotel condition is good. But because of the weather rooms are little cold. They have clean staff for bath. And room is good. Thank you for your hospiyality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très décevant

Posted Oct 24, 2014
En manque de rénovation, cet hotel au mileu de nul part ne rencontre pas les critères de confort minimum pour un voyageur moderne...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

viaggio lavoro

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottima accoglienza, camera pulita, zona vicina al mare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrefrom pertuis 84120

bonne adresse

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qualite prix accueil tres spartiate tres difficile a trouver meme avec gps a repenser la direction a partir marina di mare en kms vers ronchi voir plan + precis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo a conduzione familiare

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: La posizione, la tranquillità, la conduzione familiare.
Cons: La pulizia della camera, la colazione con più scelta.
Location: I padroni sono stati molto carini nel consigliarci ristoranti nella zona dandoci informazioni sulle località da visitare nelle vicinanze.
Buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo, ho apprezzato la conduzione familiare, sono stati subito carini e disponibili. Ottima la posizione tranquilla, in mezzo alla pineta e a soli 600 metri dal lungomare e con la possibilità di prendere le biciclette a disposizione dei clienti dell'albergo senza così dover spostare la macchina. Poca scelta durante la colazione, purtroppo non abbiamo avuto modo di mangiare in albergo poiché, dato il periodo in cui siamo andati, buona parte del personale soprattutto di cucina non era disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Peace and Quiet

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The staff and swimming pool
Cons: Nothing
We stayed at The La Bussola for 10 days, the staff at the hotel were very accomodating and couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. The Hotel is based in a very quiet area we did not have a car but were able to get the local buses into Forte Dei Marmei to get the train or other buses to various Towns/Cities. You can have bike supplied from the Hotel if you want to stay local and cycle around the lanes which is perfectly safe. The breakfast is a continental breakfast not your usual egg/bacon which most people expect, it was enough for us to have at breakfast. we did not do the evening meal as we like to eat out etc. Overall a very pleasant stay if you are looking for peace and quiet then this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delfrom USA

A Great Place to Relax

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel La Bussola is located in a quiet area off the beaten path, yet easily accessible to the activities in the area. The location, the staff, the food and the facilities are all excellent. We used this location to travel Cinque Terre. We booked Hotel La Bussola for two days, but enjoyed it so much that we stayed five days. We traveled Central Europe for five weeks and this was our most pleasant accommodations..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naim Yfrom Setia Alam, Malaysia

Very nice country-style hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A pleasant hotel in a very quiet wooded area near the beach of Massa, just north of Pisa. The staff were friendly and attentive and spoke excellent English, excellent buffet breakfast too. Easy to access the major attractions in the area from this hotel. Parking is free and ample.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mückenschutz mitnehmen

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok, aber Frühstück und Salatbuffet könnten Variationen ertragen und mehr Auswahl ermöglichen.