Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ceciliefrom Norway

Good atmosphere

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights with friends. The hotel is very close to the beach, and has a nice family atmosphere. Staff was helpful, and a joy to be around. We also appreciated the free wifi and the roof terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mor og datter

Hyggelig, enkelt hotell med trivelig betjening

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Atmosfæren
Location: Bading og sykling og tur langs stranden.
Hotellet og den hyggelige servicen vi fikk der ga oss en trivelig opplevelse i Viareggio. Fin strand og noen gode restauranter i nærheten. Litt kjedelig plass. Egner seg godt for mor og datter tur(som vi hadde) og venninnetur. Avslappende atmosfære.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Micke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simonfrom London

Freindly and professional

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Very freindly and helpful family run hotel. Clean. Large room and bed. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, 1 block from the promenade. friendly helpful staff. It's about 30 minute walk from train station, so we did a lot of walking. close to a great park for kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hampusfrom Ok

Ok för en natt

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Inga egentliga invändningar mot hotellet. Personalen var trevlig, rummet ganska tråkigt och läget ett stenkast från stranden. Rummet var rent men som alltid i Italien får man en halvsunkig filt som täcke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariusfrom Oslo

Kjempekoselig

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kjempekoselig familiehotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom BoZ

Goed hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
van 27/8 tm 30/8 in hotel Massimo verbleven. Echt goed hotel. Aardige eigenaar en personeel, zeer klantvriendelijk en dienstverlenend. Voor italiaanse begrippen een uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Op donderdagochtend is er een markt (met o.a. designkleding) op de promenade en als je verder richting station loopt, tref je een nog grotere markt aan. Hotel is vlak bij het strand en als je de andere kant op loopt, kom je in een leuk park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom BoZ

perfecte locatie

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vriendelijke eigenaar en personeel. Huiselijke sfeer. Uitgebreid en goed ontbijt. Klantgericht, dienstverlenend. Locatie was perfect, dicht bij de promenade en park. Op donderdag is een grote markt op de promenade en als je richting het station loopt is een nog grotere markt. Leuke designkleding tegen lage prijzen.