Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Personal muy amable. Hablan en italiano, pero se hacen entender. Cometí el error de reservar para un día anterior al de mi llegara y me ubicaron en una habitación sin problema ni costo adicional. Hotel con solera, pero las habitaciones están recién reformadas. A 10 minutos (caminando tranquilamente) de la muralla de Lucca. Muy recomendable para estancias cortas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tveitanefrom Bergen

Utmerket

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok pris, greit rom med god seng, frokost over det normale i Italia, hyggelig personale, ligger ikke særlig sjarmerende til men det er kort vei å gå til sentrum. Helt fornøyd!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Week end a Lucca

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buon albergo con parcheggio gratuito a poche centinaia di metri dalle mura della città.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pochi passi dalle mura di Lucca

Posted Nov 12, 2014
L'Hotel si trova fuori dalle mura di Lucca che si raggiungono in 10-15 minuti a piedi. Visto da fuori non desta una buona impressione ma la nostra camera era spaziosa e ben arredata (tranne il bagno un pò datato); è meno rumoroso di quanto può sembrare dalla posizione. Il personale è davvero molto cortese e disponibile, c'è un ampio e gratuito parcheggio e una buona colazione con tanta scelta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pisa-Lucca Reise

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Rezeption hat seine beste Zeit hinter sich . Das Zimmer und Bad aber waren neu renoviert und sehr modern eingerichtet ,sehr sehr sauber. Das personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wichtig ist auch der kostenlose Parkplatz. Die Altstadt zu fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julio Cesarfrom Roma

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bien!!!! Lo unico incomodo es el acceso a internet tiene un password complicada!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Hotel with parking and breakfast close to centre.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Very nice but room very small. I think double bed was made with bed sheets for a single.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel within walking distance of Lucca

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Position and the fact they allowed our dogs to stay (without ant charge being added)
Cons: Nothing particular comes to mind.
Location: The hotel is a short walk from the centre of Lucca (outside the walls) with ample car parking space and easily located.
Stayed here for three nights, whilst the external parts may need a coat of paint, the internal parts of the Hotel are very good. The room we stayed in clearly had been refurbished recently, very comfortable indeed.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Gutes Hotel außerhalb 'old town'

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Preis
Cons: mehr Mitarbeiter einstellen
Location: in der Nähe von einer Brücke - viel Stau
gutes Hotel sauberes Zimmer freundliche Staff Frühstück - sie brauchen mehr Mitarbeiter, ein bisschen chaotisch nettes Lounge man muss eine Brücke überqueren, um das Hotel vom Zentrum zu erreichen - viele Autos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T. Elliottfrom Kentucky USA

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel ! Great breakfast and very nice rooms and bathrooms. Free bikes to ride around the ancient city was nice. Very close to walked city. Our only complaint was only getting wifi in the lobby. Staff was wonderful especially Jemma!!!