Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Modena

Le Stelle...stanno a guardare???

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La colazione..è veramente squallida..!! Le tariffe dovrebbero essere ridimensionate all'offerta della struttura.
Location: L'Hotel è in una posizione splendida per visitare il centro cittadino con i suoi monumenti.
A parte la posizione molto bella non ha nulla a che vedere con un servizio da 5 stelle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaimefrom Madrid

5 Estrellas con personal 2 Estrellas

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Si estas pagando mas de 300 Euros por noche, lo menos que esperas es buena disposición de parte del personal, pero la encargada del comedor hace mala cara cuando uno se presenta quedando aun varios minutos para el desayuno; deberían darle entrenamiento para que sea complaciente. En cualquier ciudad este seria como máximo un 4 estrellas, con buenas habitaciones y buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Bærum

Perfekt i Lucca

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er nydelig, dog i litt høyere prisklasse. Varm, personlig service. Nydelig rom med god seng. Liten have med servering. Meget god og innholdsrik frokost. Roomservice flere ganger daglig. Perfekt beliggenhet i Lucca. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing service!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the best hotels I stayed in Europe. Great service from all the staff, always very polite and kind. The hotel is old, but is in very good condition and is very comfortable. The location in great! I would go back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom London

Good location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Established small hotel with a good outdoor breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lidiafrom West Chester, PA

Very Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with this hotel! The staff was extremely kind and helpful. Our suite was very nice, large bathroom and wifi worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toplocatie in centrum Lucca

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Locatie en personeel
Cons: Ontbijt was waardeloos, niet 5 sterren waardig. Voor eieren werd zelfs EUR 12 in rekening gebracht.
Goed hotel, prima service. Uitstekende locatie. Nette en ruime kamers. Ondanks de goede ervaring absoluut geen 5 sterren hotel, zoals aangegeven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by bittonfrom france

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
il n'y avait pas deau chaude dans notre chambre au bout dune heure ils ont daigne nous basculer de chambre