Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: Dinner menu could be improved , but plenty restaurant and bars outside. easy access to Pisa
Location: plenty restaurants, and beach
Extraordinary staff, big thank you especially Barbara from the restaurant and Chiara from the reception. One word of advise do not take a taxi from Pisa aero port to the hotel as it cost us 80 Euros, where you could take the shuttle bus to Pisa Central train station and a direct train to the hotel for 9 Euros and 10 Euros from the station to the hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo a 2 passi dalla passeggiata

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Bellissimo hotel zona centralissima buoni i servizi in camera e la colazione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stientjefrom Wezep

Redelijk hotel net buiten centrum.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Prima hotel, het is wat gedateerd maar wel schoon. Kamer en badkamer waren niet erg ruim. Ontbijt ook wat sober.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nettes Hotel, freundliches Personal, gute Lage, empfehle ich gerne weiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Beautiful hotel. Upgraded to suite. Beach close.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The hotels location was amazing. Just steps to the beach and a walk in to town.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The beach is just steps from the hotel. Rented a bicycle and covered all of Viareggio this way. Train station 10 minute walk. Restaurants/bars.
The hotel staff were so friendly. I was upgraded to a beautiful suite with an enormous balcony. I couldn't ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Amazing! Can I say the most helpful staff ever. When I needed help to get around they took the time to look up where I could go and explained where abouts the location was. I was also impressed with the upgrade when we got there. Made our day! Breakfast was great as well. I've never been happier with a stay like this. This would have to top all my stays. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom priverno

Grazioso hotel, comodo, pulito, essenziale.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Ho trovato l'hotel mentre cercavo una sistemazione per un fine settimana da trascorrere nei pressi di Massarosa, in occasione del trofeo di nuoto 2015, al quale partecipava mio figlio. Avevo avuto l'incarico di cercare un hotel da un'altra coppia di genitori. Sentivo la responsabilità della scelta, ma l'hotel in foto mi ha ispirato fiducia, allettata anche dall'ottima offerta. La signorina del call center expedia, gentilissima peraltro, mi ha rassicurata sulla scelta, che ho effettuato con la formula di possibilità di risolvere la prenotazione senza penali. Ottimo il risultato e ottima figura... Ottima anche la colazione, i cui alimenti ho trovato di alta qualità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DARIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Stayed in January, booked an improved room, experienced a warm welcome, an old facility, needs remodeling, room faced the yard - oppressing view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by P.P., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! All the rooms, except the Junior Suites, have the internal view to the courtyard! Oppressing....I don't know...Quiete...yes.