Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Conduzione familiare molto attenta e scrupolosa

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Gentilezza attenzione cortesia ai massimi livelli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel a 10min a pied de la plage

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Très bonne semaine, personnel accueillant et souriant Parking gratuit à 1min a pied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo con piccolo giardino

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Tranquillità. Il giardino e i giochi di luce alla notte.
Cons: Pulizia della camera (asciugamani ripiegati e non cambiati in 5 giorni, copriletto polveroso).
Location: Spiaggie e passeggiata del centro a 5 minuti in bicicletta. Parcheggio gratuito nel vicino piazzale.
Grazioso albergo con piccolo giardino e tutto quel che serve per una tranquilla vacanza al mare. Camera ok, colazione ok, personale ok. Possibilità di noleggio biciclette e prezzi convenzionati con gli stabilimenti balneari. Prezzi nella norma di Viareggio (che è solitamente abbastanza cara) ma ho trovato una buona offerta su Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fla from Varese

Hotel per tutti

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Buon hotel anche se un po' lontano dal centro di Viareggio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanne og Carsten from København

Lækkert familiehotel med god stemning

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hyggeligt familieejet hotel. God stemning blandt personalet. Hotellet ligger dog lidt væk fra den gratis strand og fra restauranterne. Vi lejede cykler og så var det meget nemt at komme rundt. Hotellets personale var så venlige at låne os parasoller og skaffe udlejningsbil og cykler leveret til hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Drammen Norway

Nice hotel for summer vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 9 nights in July 2013. We chose Viareggio as a base both for sightseeing in the area and visiting towns like Lucca, Cinque Terre and for long warm days on the beach. We had a rental car and parked free of charge 40 meters from the hotel (at football stadium). A nice but quite small hotel, nothing “fancy” but according to the description. VERY nice staff and highly service minded. Almost all spoke good English. Nice, clean rooms, available mini-bar and WIFI in the rooms working OK (sometimes good, sometimes a bit slow) but not necessary to sit in the lobby. Typically Italian breakfast but with what you need – and an excellent coffee bar/coffee machine with very good espresso, latte and cappuccino. Staff assisting with good advice on restaurants and even arranging for travel for long-distance visit! OK location, only 4-5 minute walk from the main street. Would definitely book here again if we come back to Viareggio!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Promised features did not exist

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
Thoroughly disappointed and checked out two days early. Hotels.com advertised numerous features that are non existent. There are no balconies in this hotel, no sofa-bed in room, no complimentary bottled water, no bathrobes, satellite television service only with Italian language channels, no wired internet in room, wi-fi only in lobby not room, no separate dining area in room. Small twin room (too small even for an armchair let alone a sofa bed). The room was clean and the beds comfortable, but no other redeeming features.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolf

Verdt pengene

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
God renhold på rommet
2 out of 5
by Inga from Frankfurt

Kein Hotel zum weiterempfehlen

Posted Sep 7, 2012
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Alt, ohne Herz eingerichtet
Location: Abseits der Flaniermeile von Viareggio, hinter dem Hafen
Das Hotel ist alt und hat keinerlei Charme. Es sei denn man steht auf 90er Jahre Chic.