Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Nettes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nettes Hotel in Seitenstraße zur Promenade. Relativ kleines Zimmer mit noch kleinerem Bad aber soweit sauber und für 2 Übernachtungen absolut ausreichend. Aufzug, Parkticket und Tipps zum Abendessen an der Rezeption. Sehr freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück. Wir würden wieder kommen. Preis-Leistung stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien, Österreich

Absolut empfehlenswert!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Das Hotelteam
Cons: Mehr Flexibilität bei, zumindest zeitgerechten, Buchungsänderungen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt an der Versiliaküste im nordwestichen Zipfel der Toskana. Ausflüge nach Pisa, Lucca, Carrara und Cinque Terre bieten sich an.
Das Hotel war eine Zwischenstation währen eine Italien-Tour. Der Ort selbst ist ein typischer Badeort mit sehr schöner Strandpromenade, zahlreichen Ausgehmöglichkeiten und guten Restaurants. Der Hotelmanager war sehr zuvorkommen und hat uns in allen Belangen sehr gut und ausführlich beraten. Von hier aus bieten sich z.B. Ausflüge nach Pisa, Lucca, Carrara und nach Cinque Terre an. Mit dem Hotel Tirrenia verbinden mich ausschließlich angenehme Erinnerungen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: besonders gut hat uns das Frühstücksbuffet gefallen, außergewöhnlich viel Obst und Vielfalt für diesen Preis, die Lage ist ebenfalls genial
Location: ziemlich mittig kurz vor der kilometerlangen Strandpromenade
waren für 3 Nächte dort und haben ein super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis vorgefunden, familiengsführtes sehr nettes Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Friendly, helpful staff, clean, comfortable.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast included in the price.
Cons: It's good for what it is, a small, inexpensive hotel.
Location: A short walk from the promenade, shops and restaurants nearby.
A nice little hotel, well priced - clean, comfortable rooms and friendly, helpful staff. I arrived in the early hours of the morning and nothing was too much trouble, the staff even opening the restaurant a few minutes early so that I could get breakfast before I went to an early appointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis from GAYE

Hotel bien situé

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympa, bon petit déjeuner, dommage que les chambres soient mal isolées, bien pour une nuit mais pas plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anita from roma

ottimo

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
sono stata veramente bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham UK

Viareggio - off season -

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Small, helpful, friendly, family run. Spotlessly clean. Good value for money. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: Fine for price. Felt we got very good value.
Location: Viareggio - the big festival was the weekend we left and it looked as if the town would then come alive. Otherwise it had an offseason feel to it.
We stayed in Viareggio for personal reasons. Seaside towns in February not always great holiday destinations. However the hotel was perfect and the town still had some good bars and small restaurants despite off season. It is also a good base to explore Tuscany. Train links very easy to Pisa, Lucca and Florence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Welcoming!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely welcome from the owner when we arrived. Handy for the station and one block from the promenade and beach. The rooms and communal areas were spotlessly clean and the beds were comfortable. Excellent shower too! Nicely presented buffet breakfast in the mornings with warm croissants and a hot selection too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the lovely resort of Viareggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Giuseppe

Eccellente

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Sono stato in questa struttura nel fine settimana,e devo dire che ne sono rimasto piacevolmente stupito.Bell'Hotel,accogliente,arredato con gusto,postazione internet presente,salottino, ed un'altra sala con tv al piano terra. Wifi disponibile in camera, ampia,pulita con tutti i confort,frigorifero,aria condizionata,bagno bellissimo e spazioso.Personale davvero molto gentile,sia per la prima colazione che per qualsiasi esigenza,In Hotel è possibile avere il parcheggio auto ad un prezzo piu competitivo rispetto al costo standard.Consigliato a tutti