Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel corrispondente alla descrizione

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: La colazione
Cons: Il parcheggio
Noi ci siamo andati d'inverno. Colazione a buffet principesca, personale gentile e disponibile, camera ben arredata e confortevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danielefrom BOLOGNA

WEEKEND A VILLA TIZIANA

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Purtroppo il nostro viaggio è stato una toccata e fuga perciò non abbiamo potuto godere appieno dei servizi dell'hotel, ma ci siamo resi conto subito del livello della struttura e dell'ottima accoglienza. Pulitissimo e molto grazioso. Lo consiglio a tutti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Teresafrom Legnano

Da ripetere

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel, tranquillo, ottimo servizio. Consigliato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arco

Un Tre Stelle che merita una stella in piu'

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: La camera e la cucina
Cons: Organizzare a mezzogiorno un buffet con primi e secondi
Location: L'Hotel si trova distante dalla spiaggia circa 300 m e circa 1 km dal centro di Marina di Massa!
Ho soggiornato in questo favoloso hotel,il primo week end di settembre insieme alla mia famiglia. Ci siamo trovati molto bene! Il personale e' molto accogliente, le camere sono ben arredate e pulite e la cucina e' di buona qualita' con un buffet abbondante per la colazione e per gli antipasti! Anche la piscina era incantevole! Da consigliare a tutte le persone che vohliono trascorrere una vacanza in relax in una strttura di qualita'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, service, and breakfast. Parking area is tight, and next day, I noticed that something has hit in the car door in the parking area of the city or the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dagskfrom Oslo, Norge

Family friendly small hotel with good service

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very well run family hotel; 50 years anniversary summer 2014. Most guests are italian. Rooms have well working AC and own balcony; clean but maybe a little small if you have big children. The surroundings are both green and quiet. Pool is divided into several depths. Hotel serves free breakfast and lunch and dinner for a fair cost. A little distance to the beach and Marina di Massa, but the hotel has bikes for loan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tore Steingrimsenfrom Norge

Et veldig bra hotell

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde på dette hotellet i juni 2014 og vil nok si at hotellet fortjener en stjerne mer enn de tre de har. Hotellet er nyoppusset (dog ikke etter min smak), rent og pent. Flott frokostbuffet og veldig bra svømmebasseng. Nabolaget er ikke spesielt attraktivt men om man går 1 km finner man både strand og et lite sentrum med restauranter. Betjeningen var blide og serviceinnstilte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rossana V.from Naples, Italy

Halfway between Lucca and La Spezia!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This wonderful family-run hotel (with a GREAT daily breakfast buffet) had parking, and worked out perfectly. Prior to arriving in this cozy beach town on the water, we spent the afternoon in Lucca riding bikes along the ramparts. Thirty minutes later, we were at our hotel. The room itself was clean and nicely furnished/decorated, the beds were comfortable. The children had a sofa that converted to a bunk bed. Bigger kids may need a bigger beds, but this worked well with our two travelers. The balcony doors open to let in the fresh air. There were no screens, so mosquitoes do sneak inside the room. The AC unit inside the room works by European standards, so it was a bit warm the first night,. We would have to do a bug search before turning off all the lights. The drive to La Spezia was 30 minutes..although we could have taken the local train in Massa to get to Cinqueterre if we wanted to do so. Our third day we stayed local and enjoyed the lovely beach during the day, and strolled along the downtown area in the evening. This was less crowded than Cinqueterre (although it was easily accessible).The family that runs it is extremely nice and helpful. We rented bikes from the hotel for a nominal fee so we could ride around with our kids. There were candies and treats all over the hotel lobby and dining area for the kids to enjoy -- it was like being at grandma's house! I almost forgot...part of the reason we booked it was because it has a large pool. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marinightfrom Marseille

Très bonne adresse

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très accueillant, cuisine super et salle de bain au top. Le seul bémol est l'isolation des chambre (pour le bruit). Je conseille fortement cet hotel