Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cheffrom milano

camera troppo piccola

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
complessivamente bene. unica pecca: la camera non era pronta e quella che ci hanno riservato era piuttosto piccola e nel bagno si entrava a malapena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

facilities very dissapointing

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: very clean, elegant hotel
Cons: no facilities as promised
Location: quite a walk into forte dei marmi, at least 35/40 mins, not 20 as stated// no public access on to the beach//
the hotel was very nice. very clean but facilities very dissapointing,, staff informed us that the pool was closed due to refurbishment but there was no pool visible anywhere round the building. there was no minibar no english channels on the sky tv, the bar was closed./dining room closed for meals, only breakfast available and yes it was 150m from the beach, but access to the beach was limited, with bars/ private residences, no public access at all// plus 40 min walk to forte dei marmi, not 20 mins as stated im assuming that we experienced this due to visiting in the spring rather than the summer months, but the hotel should have stated limited facilities during non season months
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enricafrom Modena

Hotel molto curato

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Ottima sistemazione. Camera grande con 3 balconi. Arredamento curato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uden for sæson

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er fint og rent, men det meste af de omtalte services er lukket ned for vinteren. Det er hverken bar eller restaurant om morgenmaden fås kun som Room Service. Hotellet er sikkert ganske glimrende om sommeren....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Domenicofrom Schweiz

Können es nur empfehlen.

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Pros: freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
Cons: Je nach Zimmer kann es sein, dass es an der Strassenlärm stört.
Location: Strandnähe. Relativ nah an Einkaufsmöglicheit und Post. Etwas fern vom teuren (designer Labels) Zentrum. Sieht aus wie St. Moritz.
Sehr freundliches und hilfbereites Personal 24h. Wir waren ausserhalb der Haupt- und Nebensaison und trotzdem hatten wir den vollen Service. Frühstückbuffet mit ausreichender Auswahl stets komplett. Ein Häuserblock vom Strand mit den Lido's. Kinderfreundlicher Garten mit Pool. Für Familien und Business geeignet. Modernes Design mit wechselnder Kunstausstellung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

Fantasisk service

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
helt ljuvlig personal som var oerhört service minded. Hotellet är snyggt, fräscht lite långt till centrum men du har cyklar man kan hyra.Rekommenderas
2 out of 5
by Albertofrom milano

Albergo solo per nanetti o per i Puffi

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Location: Forte dei Marmi merita un soggiorno ma controllate le dimensioni delle camere: pare che lo spazio ridottissimo non sia un'esclusiva del Logos!
Ho pagato la matrimoniale "classic". E' una stanza matrimoniale piccolissima: 11 mq. Lo spazio utile è 60 cm attorno al letto e basta. idem i servizi: la parte + comoda è la doccia! Pare che le stanze "comfort" siano di 18 mq ma tale metratura, normalmente, è per le stanze "base" e non per quelle di livello superiore! Piscina non pulita da mesi! Ha le alghe sulla scaletta e lungo quasi tutti gli angoli. Prima colazione decorosa. Pessimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.