Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sandrofrom Milano

Perfetto

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfetto
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Saveriofrom Firenze

Ottimo weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno perfetto, stanza bella personale carino e discreto. Unico neo qualche lavoro di manutenzione da fare (ascensori lugubri..docce difficili da regolare..) ma indiscutibilmente un posto in cui soggiornare di nuovo!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOE Vfrom UTAH

FANTASTIC VIEW OF BEACH AND SURONDING AREAS

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
WONDERFUL STAY. VERY COURTEOUS STAFF. TOP QUALITY BREAKFAST WITH COURTEOUS STAFF. UPSTAIRS DECK A HIDDEN JEWEL OF THE ENTIRE AREA. WE HAD NO LANGUAGE ISSUES. WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN WE RETURN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Old style

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
From outside, a lot of the paintwork is peeling off the windows. Reception area ok. Rooms very dated & grubby but not dirty (70's style decor and carpet patterns). Carpet on stairs was vacuumed only once from Friday afternoon to Sunday morning as the same pieces of tissue paper were there? Obviously this hotel is not spending much on renovations. Roof terrace has nice views but pricey compared to the restaurants in viareggio. Breakfast was good. The hotel may be trying to be 4 stars but it's not quite there at the moment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom london

Lovely hotel, great location opposite the beach!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
My husband, baby & I stayed here for a couple of nights whilst making our way along the coast to Tuscany. The room we had was huge which was great when having a baby! The bed was big too & very comfy. Breakfast was a wide choice of ceral, cooked, fruits, teas, coffees & lovely welcoming staff everywhere u went. Be sure to check out the roof top bar with incredible views of the beach and promenade! Def would stay again! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D + Bfrom NRW

Palace

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Das beste Frühstück, was ich bisher in einem Hotel hatte. Frisches, schon geschnittenes, Obst und Gemüse. Gute Lage, direkt am Strand. Teilweise deutschsprachiges Personal. Alles super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dirk

Leuk hotel bij het strand

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Wij hadden een standaard kamer geboekt, en konden tegen contante betaling een upgrade krijgen naar een mooiw modere kamer met groot balkon met uitzicht op zee. Dat was eigenlijk goed, want de bedden in de standaardkamers zijn niet zo lang. Het hotel ligt erg goed, recht aan de boulevard en ademt een beetje de sfeer van oude badplaatsen, door de bouw, met grote hal, inrichting en de grote eetzaal met uitgebreid ontbijt. Het is een prima hotyel om een paar dagen lekker aan e Italiaanse Riviera te vertoeven. Ook heel geschikt met (kleine) kinderen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perinteinen Palatsi

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvällä paikalla ja palvelu pelasi, ravintola vähän "tavanomaista" tasoa