Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marita from Helsingborg

Palats med känsla

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ett litet personligt fint hotell med bästa läge - skulle dock behöva en liten uppfräschning med textilierna på rummen, badrummen är vackra och fräscha. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ange from New Orleans

Great Location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location, clean room, but book restaurants in advance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karsten from Braunschweig

Sehr stilvolles Ambiente in einem ehem. Palazzo

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Supertolles, nicht zu toppendes Frühstücksbuffet
Location: wenige Gehminuten zum historischen Zentrum von Pietrasanta
Unsere Familie hat sich in dem Haus sehr wohl gefühlt. Geringe Zimmeranzahl (9) und entsprechend persönlicher Service,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from London

Good Choice

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Character. Good Breakfast. Great Coffee. Child Friendly. Comfortable and good atmosphere. free parking permit for on street parking. helpful Owner/
Location: Five minutes walk to central square. near many galleries and restaurants. Short drive to beach.
Friendly staff who spoke English. Child Friendly.. Had a lift for those who find stairs difficult. Wonderful Library of Books on Contemporary Art
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit speziellem Charme

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel mit gepflegtem Ambiente, guter Service und coole Einrichtung! Standardpreise sind hoch, dank hotels.com Angebot war der Preis für das Zimmer ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annonymous

Over priced

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
our one night stay was an emergency last minute booking and unfortunately we overpaid for a small, unremarkable hotel with OK service, lovely rooms and a terrible view of a flat roof and broken down shed which was described as a balcony. The town in which it is located is remarkable and probably why they can get away with charging such extortionate rates. Shop around to get best prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Laren NH, The Netherlands

Palazzo Giuscardo

Posted Oct 11, 2011
Really an excellent hotel with very pleasant and helpful staff. We will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biella

pulizia della camera pessima!!!!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels
Abbiamo prenotato questo hotel perchè era descritto molto bene e soprattutto le recensioni di TripAdvisor erano positive!!!!! Abbiamo dovuro ricrederci (purtroppo). I tendoni della camera erano pieni di polvere, la scala che portava alla camera da letto, che è ricoperta di moquette, non era stata aspirata, il condizionatore è pieno di muffa, però il peggio era la doccia idromassaggio, per niente pulita, con i bordi gialli e residui di sapone e sporcizia lasciati da chissa quante docce fatte prima di noi!!!! Il phon non aveva la riduzione della presa, per usarlo ho dovuto scendere e chiederla. In più il servizio è molto scadente, se si considera che è un 4 stelle S, quando arrivi nessuno ti aiuta con i bagagli, te li devi prendere e sistemare in camera da solo!!!! VERAMENTE PENOSO!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels
Veldig flott hotell, kort avstand til sentrum. Vi fikk et rom med trapper ti trinn hvor badet lå nede. Upraktisk. Betjening lys og aircondition var komplisert. God frokost og hyggelig betjening. Bilder av rom med trapper bør vises på nett siden!