Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefania82from milano

Servizio eccellente

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
sono stata un giorno, pulito molto gentili, e buon servizio in tutto, sono arrivata 13 e non c'era nessuno ho chiamato la signora e venuta subito x darmi la chiave mi ha accompagnato nella mia stanza, e ti gestisci da solo le chiavi,la colazione un pò di tutto, penso che ci tornrerò presto stefania
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chiofrom Follonica

nice location

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
no hair dryer for a double room and the room was 400m away from reception but the front desk ladies were lovely and kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mheikifrom Finland

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room with great location. Common toiset and shower big minus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francescofrom Carignano 10041

Soddisfatto per gentilezza e prezzo

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: La gentilezza
Cons: paragonato al prezzo nulla, ovviamente. Se avessi pagato 100, euro (esempio), allora avrei altri giudizi.
Location: La posizione è strategica: vicino alla stazione dei treni.
Ho passato una sola notte, mi hanno anche posticipato il check out cosi ho potuto fare la doccia dopo la maratona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucianafrom Edinburgh

I felt really at home and catered for

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness,old fashioned, nice shared bathroom.
Cons: nothing
Location: historical centre
Lovely old fashioned B and B, lovely ladies taking care of you. Roberta and Anamaria are so sweet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karinafrom Denmark

Hyggeligt men meget lydt

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det delte badeværelse er rent og bruseren god. Desværre ligger værelserne i en meget gammel lejlighed, hvor der er meget lydt. Natten igennem kunne man høre, når folk åbnede og lukkede dørene og desværre for os havde vores nabo en guitar med som han øvede på, selvom vi bad ham om at holde lydniveauet lidt nede. Men området er meget hyggeligt og kan man leve med en lidt urolig nattesøvn og kolde italienske værelser, er det et besøg værd.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel for the summer

Posted Aug 5, 2013
The hotel staff is very pleasant, but the facilities and services are disappointing. The rooms are not air conditioned and there is no Wi-Fi connection available in the hotel, yet the per diem rate for the room is almost as high as three-star hotels in the city. Moreover, a nightclub is right across the very narrow road and it kept me awake until late at night for the two nights I spent at this hotel. Perhaps in the cooler months this hotel would be a better place to stay, but not in the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nuketoadfrom Varese

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Buon B&B in posizione centralissima E' possibile entrare dentro le mura per carico e scarico ed appena fuori ci sono parcheggi gratuiti. La Sig.ra che lo gestisce è molto carina e disponibile. Non accettano carte di credito. Il bagno in comune è sempre molto pulito e c'è l'asciugacapelli. Nel corridoio c'è anche un piccolo frigorifero in comune.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com