Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ketilfrom Oslo

Litt underlig

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger i gamle del av byen. Men litt nær restaurant og bar, så det var mye lyder fra gaten. Aircondition virket ikke. Trangt om plassen og sparsomt utvalg ved frokosten. Harde rundstykker, men god kake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LUCCA.... CHE SPETTACOLO!!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: La comodità in quanto centrale e l'arredamento consono ad un B&B ubicato in un palazzo antico e nel centro di una città splendida.
Cons: L'unica cosa negativa è che forse chi prenota hotel dentro le mura dovrebbe pagare di meno il parcheggio.
Location: Come detto è centrale e vicino ai parcheggi ubicati appena dentro le mura (5 minuti a piedi)
Positiva perchè quando si visita una città bellissima come Lucca e con la propria famiglia il soggiorno non può essere che.......... eccezionale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by raffrom vichy

service trés bien

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonne impression
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martine and Johnfrom Oslo

Charming place with Luccas best breakfast!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two night in Lucca at this charming place. The service was great and the room very nice. If you want to live right in the middle of historical Lucca, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom New Jersey, USA

We really enjoyed it!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a last-minute change of plan in our trip, and decided to stay overnight in Lucca. Residenza Centro Storico was just what we needed! It was charming, clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Valentina was sweet to take the time to help us make a train reservation with Tren Italia, when we had trouble accessing their website from our IPod. The breakfast was delicious and filling, and we loved being in the Centro Storico district, where we could walk to all the attractions. Unfortunately we only stayed one night, but if we return to Lucca, we will make a point of staying here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Valentina has a lovely little place in a fantastic city. We enjoyed our break on the way further down south. She is very friendly and open, offering tips and ideas as to what to see and do. You can't say that Centro Storico offers luxury and great comfort - but who needs that in Lucca?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristianfrom Drammen

Sentralt og greit

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt og greit beliggende i en sjarmerende by. Enkel men grei frokost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Goal Setting Girlfrom Australia

Great feel, great location

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this place. It was sooo Italian, beautiful rooms with wall hangings and flowery curtains and a big bath tub with lovely smelling oils-none of which is normally me but in Italy it just felt so right. Breakfast was also beautiful with linen table cloths and crystal glasses and candles-plus lovely salami, cheeses, pastries and eggs and cereal. Valentina the owner also made good coffee and hot chocolate for us.