Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kings lynn

Good facility overpriced

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Very spacious and clean rooms
Cons: Pricing and quality of food
Location: Poorly located not much around except beach clubs
Spacious rooms and very clean. Staff very abrupt and a bit to full of themselves. Food and drink in Hotel expensive 200 euros for a poor buffet for 2 adults and 1 child. Not many restaurants close to the Hotel. Beach clubs were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Readlfs from Bury st edmunds

Terrific hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel lovely bed and pillows staff very attentive and helped my italian. Breakfast was excellent for an Italian hotel (no walls sausages lol) but lots of choice. I definitely was not hungry.. Pool excellent sauna fantastic weather was the only let down really. Excellent value for money thanks for a lovely stay.. On,y downside no tea or coffee making facilities but there never seems to be any in italy and the local area was basically closed. Bit early in season I guess went in middle of May
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra B from Somerset, England

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Idea location, indoor and outdoor pools with a spa. Food really good A++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maureen from lido di Camaiore

Lovely Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The staff at breakfast were really lovely
Cons: The description of the Classic rooms should be made clear.
Location: Enjoyed cycling along the cycle paths and the free cycles provided by the hotel was a bonus
Very happy with hotel but just one thing that blighted our stay. I booked 3 classic rooms and expected all 3 to be the same. The description of classic rooms say the all rooms have a balcony with a sea view or a mountain view. Our room had a view of a brick wall! When I explained that I was disappointed and asked if I could be moved I was advised that the classic rooms are the cheaper rooms and the write up of the hotel should explain this and that these rooms would not necessarily have a view. Had I known I may have taken the option to book a room with a view! Also, one of the couples were allocated a junior suite - this was explained that if a booking for 3 rooms is received, one automatically gets a free upgrade. Again this was not mentioned in the hotel write up and only added to our frustration!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from UK

Amazing Hotel in a beautiful seaside location

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The spa, Food, Bike hire, atmosphere, the staff and overall cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: A short walk from the Lido di Camaiore seafront, a short drive to Pisa and an hours drive of beautiful Florence and the rest of Tuscany.
My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon at the end of April for 11 nights. We both had an amazing time all the staff were very friendly and welcoming, the breakfast buffet was amazing, a huge range of choice including fresh local delicacies. The hotel itself is beautiful and set in a stunning location, within 5 minutes walk to the beach, although much of it is taken up by private beaches. The spa was really relaxing and had a wide range of facilities. We made use of the free bike hire and the coastal cycle path which runs I. front of the hotel. We had a hire car for our time there and we found it really helped as we were able to visit a range of places, Pisa is about 30 minutes drive from the hotel, just over an hour to Florence and 2 hours 15 mins to Siena. In summary this is an amazing hotel with great facilities and we would highly recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
Very good hotel! Clean, easy check in and out, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
We had a weekend break in UNA and it was fantastic. A great modern hotel with excellent facilities, lovely breakfast and fantastic rooms (helpes by the fact we got a free upgrade to a suite).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely place. Looks new. Probably is. Room was super. Spa clean and nice. Restaurant... Try to avoid and go to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay with a super indoor pool

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Great hotel in a good location. Rooms were well appointed and the indoor pool was a super temperature. Slightly disappointing choice of dishes on evening menu and no children's menu. However, breakfast was excellent.