Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by m e from cannes

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
excellent rapport qualité -prix. sejour très agreable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Glenn from Kragero

Mixed feelings

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
You need a rental car to stay here. Very positive with free garage for the car. Nice pool-area. But wifi is terrible unstable, with long periods not working in the evening. The beach is private, and there is no access for hotel guests unless you pay EUR 25 (!) for sunbed and umbrella! According to the receptionist the closest public beach is 10 mins drive by car. The restaurant is open for dinner only 19:45 - 21:00. No shop or good restaurants nearby. But quiet and nice hotel if you just stay by the pool and do not need internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathi from Bayern

freundliches Hotel in wunderschöner Strandlage

Posted Jun 20, 2014
sehr freundliches Personal, das gut Deutsch spricht. gepflegte Außenanlagen mit schönem Pool im Piniengarten. um an den Strand zu gelangen, muss man nur die Uferstraße überqueren. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel und haben zum Teil riesige Terrassen zur Meerseite. Wir waren schon zum vierten mal dort und kommen nächstes Jahr bestimmt wieder!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west coast, USA

not a 4-star anywhere else

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: location
the room - an upgrade from basic - called comfort is nothing special. no view and small. the walls are made of paper and you can hear everything, both day and night. the breakfast is terrible. knock-off products, including cheap, fake nutella. room amenities are low quality. the hotel floors are a maze. the towels for the swimming pool have to be asked at the front desk and need to be kept for the entire length of stay - not returned after each use. weird!!!! the price, mid july 2013, is ridiculously high at 380 Euro per night. definitely a 3 star quality at the price of a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per il relax

Posted Sep 11, 2012
esperienza positiva in tutti i sensi, probabilmente da ripetere il prossimo anno nello stesso periodo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H2O

Pas mal mais bien trop cher

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: Situation, balcon, parking
Cons: Prix, cha'bre
Location: Excellent
Nous avons eu une chambre de luxe vue mer dont la taille correspond peu au prix exorbitant et à la catégorie 4 étoiles. Très propre, mais trop petite et sans aménités appropriées (pantoufles, peignoir). Petit-déjeuner, certes buffet, mais peu riche. Plusieurs membres du personnel aimables et serviables, d'autres moins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

un po' troppo caro

Posted Jul 31, 2012
comodissima posizione, personale gentile e disponibile, economica la convenzione con la spiaggia
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beddo from London

great friendly family Hotel with nice staff

Posted Jul 13, 2012
Pros: staff, pool, big balcony with canopies
Cons: nothing really.....i would be very picky if i did comment
Location: Relaxing and laid back....maybe a bit quiet for single people
We have a under 2 year old and this hotel was perfect for us after a long road trip around Italy to relax for a few days. The staff were so helpful and friendly, the hotel is great for a 4 star and the location perfect for what we were after. really nice relaxing time at the end of our holida