Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Camera, piscina.
Cons: Wifi
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, pulizia e confort ottimi, mi sento di consigliarlo sia per viaggi di lavoro sia per famiglie in transito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Pools
Cons: None
Location: A long way from anywhere
Superb hotel, two huge swimming pools which we had to ourselves much of the time, great spa 15 euros for guests at the hotel, again only few people in, and excellent food in the restaurant which was reasonable value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good choice for this part of Italy.

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good choice for this part of Italy. A few minor problems when we arrived tired, but they were quickly sorted out. We had a suite, which was fine in some ways, but below par in others, e.g. plastic glasses. Nice grounds, but nothing nearby for eating, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel per una coppia riservata.

Posted May 14, 2013
La struttura dell'hotel meriterebbe qualche accorgimento in più, mancano pantofoline e fazzoletti a strappo nel bagno. Preferirei aver avuto il box doccia invece della vasca idromassaggio con tenda in plastica per la doccia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonia e Giannifrom Lodi

Ottima struttura, ma non da 5 stelle L

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: Le piscine
Cons: La colazione
La struttura è un bel recupero di una vecchia masseria, è ampia e si sviluppa in edifici diversi con bel giardino. Molto belle le due grandi piscine esterne, una regolamentare per gare. Molto adatta per ricevimenti. Abbiamo soggiornato due notti. Due difetti: la colazione non corrisponde alla categoria dell'hotel sia per quantità che per qualità: non tantissima scelta di frutta e cibi salati, il pane non era fresco e le brioche sono quelle surgelate e non di pasticceria. Ottima la scelta di torte. Altro neo: al secondo giorno alle 16,30 dopo essere rientrati dall'escursione la stanza non era ancora stata sistemata; abbiamo dovuto chiedere al personale di servizio che la sistemassero. La piscina inoltre chiude troppo presto: ore 19, ma se ci sono ricevimenti chiude anche prima. E d'estate è decisamente troppo presto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karl

Excellent, go by car

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with extremly helpful staff. Location requires arrival by car.