Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from MN

Better than expected.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We arrived on a Sunday night and still needed dinner. Hassan at the front desk recommended a few places including Tesora's in Cable, which was fabulous. There was another young man at the front desk who was also very friendly. The room was clean, the pool was fun for our daughter (main pool a bit too cold for my taste, and hot tub was open but bubbles were broken). We ate at the hotel restaurant for breakfast...tasty and affordable. Overall a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle Estby from St. Paul MN

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and front desk check in very friendly and helpful. We brought our dog with us for the stay and had no problems. There is a grassy area with a picnic table you can take your dog to. This is my second time staying there over the past few years and will definitely be back when we go for our next family trip. Breakfast at attached restaurant was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Town hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Was clean but needed some updating. The pool needed some cleaning. Water was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good but overheated

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasant, clean and friendly but room way too hot and only adjustment was off/on--with temps below zero off was not an option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TC from Kiowa OK

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
pool was great the kids loved it but it was hard to control the temperature of the room it was either too hot or too cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice country hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Cozy atmosphere
Cons: Nothing. The hotel did say to call them directly next time to book a room because they would have given us a better rate then Expedia.
Location: snowmobiling, fishing.
Everyone was pleasant. The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok little hotel in remote wisconsin. Worth the price for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SLP from WI

Good for the money and location

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is not anything fancy. Reminds me of hotels when I was younger with pool side rooms. Mine was pool side and apparently they have water aerobics class there in the morning... no sleeping in. The air/heat unit had a rattle that was annoying, but I was able to sleep through it. Overall good quality for the money and location. Has wireless in all rooms. Attached diner which had good food. Gas station close by. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darcy from Twin Cities, Minnesota

Nice Break From Routine

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a break from the daily routine. It had a nice pool. The rooms were very comfy. I thought the bed was very soft which is what I like. My husband prefers a real firm bed. So this fit me just right. There was a restaurant right next with a entry from the hotel. Being the weather was very cold, this was perfect.