Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dearborn Mich

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Right outside the marina and riverwalk
Cons: Some updates to the rooms
Location: Great history of old buildings downtown a great area nice people.
Nice place great downtown area.good restaurants had a real good time loved Manistee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Location: restaurants were far away, but the casino was close so that was good.
Not at all what I expected. No view out the window. We had to leave around 7:00 and no coffee on yet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Quaint hotel with minimal amenities. Very nice location in middle of downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Creek, MI

Right down town in a quaint little town.

Posted May 18, 2015
My granddaughter left her favorite stuffed animal there. I called and they mailed it out immediately. They included a cute little note about how much her bear had missed her. Above and beyond!!! Thanks Jennifer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sidney, Michigan

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The service and the location.
Cons: Everything about the room.
Location: The location was awesome, and always lots to do.
there were no chairs or a table, instead we got bunk beds. Also, there was a constant drip inside the wall at the head of our bed. We love Manistee and will continue going back, but will never stay at the Inn again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mystia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Marion, Mi

Great for simple stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a simple stay. Not for luxury but I wasn't there for that. Friendly onsite staff provided great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Einfache und saubere Unterkunft im Herzen Manistee

Posted Feb 24, 2015
- Frühstück ohne Sitzgelegenheit, deshalb ausgelassen - sauber - Röhrenfernseher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from muskegon

very nice stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
all around very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coldest days of the year

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Price and Location
Cons: Softer/better matresses
Location: Right in Downtown
When we had arrived the staff had turned up the heat in the room for a nice break from the freezing cold of the day. The room was very clean and in good condition. The beds left a little to be desired for comfort, but for the price it was acceptable. Over all it is a nice medium priced hotel in Downtown Manistee.