Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean. Nice finishes. Comfortable.
Cons: They call it a breakfast but it is cereal, donut holes English muffins with some fruit. A breakfast is scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, toast.
Location: Casino and a new meijer store that hadn't opened yet. We were there to see family
Clean, friendly service, breakfast could be better. Hot foods would make it a breakfast instead of a continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel. Price could have been lower.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: very clean and very friendly staff.
Location: We liked that the casino was very close. That is what we came to do, play at casino. Nice that hotel also had a shuttle bus to casino!
We had a great experience, however we only spent 1 night and did not get up in time to eat the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Great location
Nice and clean room. Good price. Wall are a bit thin and we could hear others showers going on and off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Staff was super friendly and room was extremely clean. Nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Staff was excellent..gave great directions to casino and great restaurants ..will stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

No TV

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and updated decor.
Cons: Have enough knowledgeable staff working so broken things can be fixed/replaced. Or offer us another room.
Location: Casino, good restaurants, grocery store
While the hotel iteself was o.k., the TV didn't work. Even after the hotel staff came to see what was wrong, she was unable/unwilling to fix it. Very disappointing that it couldn't be fixed in time for us to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by garyfrom St Clair

winter get away

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was very good and room very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by constantine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom West Bloomfield

Nice overall

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean. Good location. Only downside is no pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com