Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Location: The hotel was situated very centrally to our events. Some in Chicopee and some in ludlow so we didn't have a long ride to any event
Being from the south, we are used to lots of a/c inJuly. The room was nice except for the temp. The air was not on when we got to the room so uncomfortable for the first few hours. The breakfast bar was good, a wide assortment of foods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

basic accomodations

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: clean, pet-free
Cons: bed/mattress comfort
Location: not much near by. Convenient to I-90. This was 30 mins away from Northampton where we were attending college graduation.
overall clean and basic accommodations. Price was acceptable only because breakfast and wifi were included. The no pet policy was good as the rooms were fresh - though I developed a stuffy nose allergy overnight that went away the next day at a different hotel. This was 30 mins away from Northampton where we were attending college graduation where other hotels were either full or had bad experiences with in the past due to pet smells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Highly recommend. Can't now. Everything was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

all good except staff

Posted May 15, 2015
Room was not two beds as booked. Staff tried to blame it on expedia and never apologized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, it was clean and convenient to stores & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was great. The breakfast was wonderful. Most hotels do not have such a bountiful breakfast.We really enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We were awoken all night long with screaming in the parking lot and a lot of hall way noise. To be honest the hotel isn't at fault for rude guest's behavior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for weekend retriete

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was wonderful. The rooms were clean.
This hotel looks and feels new. The breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hami görkem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Money well spent

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. Not very spacious but acceptable. Really don't think that a reminder to reuse towels was very necessary. Breakfast was plentiful. Could have used more "salting" in parking area particularly around disabled car spots.