Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This hotel definitely met our needs on short notice as we were needing a good accommodation for a trip that was planned at the last minute!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Panama City fl

Skip it

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just off the highway and clean. May stay again. Felt uneasy with the area. Breakfast was not good at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jillfrom Columbia

Nice stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable, would recommend this hotel to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Wilmington NC

ok little get away

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, the staff was very helpful. My key had to be re-keyed 3 times. I frequently stay in hotels, so I don't think it was how I kept the key. TV reception was a bit grainy…they could use an upgrade in equipment. Overall, good bargain and I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom Columbus

Incredible value

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
An extremely comfortable, clean room for an unbeatable price. I'll be back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgiafrom Pensacola, FL

Fine for a quick stop-off

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped here just to sleep, on the way to our friends' wedding in Hampton Roads, VA. Can't say I had a great night's sleep, but what do you really expect for $55 a night? The room was clean, but the whole place was somewhat run down, and the noise from the interstate was noticeable. Still, made for a decent sleep-and-go place. Wouldn't recommend it for more than that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was shoddy. The beddiing was torn and worn, rough and scratchy. The bathroom floor was dirty and moldy. Bathroom stunk of mold and the heater only made heat only worked half to time it was on. Breakfast was worse than poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Room was OK. Could have been a little cleaner.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Don't let families live there, or if they do, establish some rules about noise, etc.
Location: Great location for access to Fort Jackson.
The room was OK for the price but could have been a little cleaner. The bad part was the fact that the room next to mine was obviously being used as a residence by a family of four, two little kids, and they were yelling all day long, banging on my window and looking in my window. Not a pleasant experience. I won't stay there again.