Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet wouldn't flush

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Called on the toilet at 830 am about toilet and no response had to use the public restroom and that toilet would not flush. Alerted the staff again and still had no response by time we checked out at approx 10am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at. The rooms smell like mold. After my stay there all my clothes had the moldy mildew smell. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var okej inte mer. Frukosten var inte bra och då jämför jag med andra hotell i Usa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom E

Close to the luling bridge park

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Check-in was very fast and staff was pleasant. When we got to the room, the door was propped open, which we should have questioned. The toilet was leaking at the base. We checked in late, so we decided to let them know the next day. There was no one at the desk. We opened and closed the front door twice hoping to alert them. I started to call, but a young girl came from the back. She called maintenance and we waited so long that we told her we would just check back later that night The toilet continued to pool water on the floor. I was very dissappointed of the staff. The whole experience just felt stange. I was not comfortable staying there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too many people in the pool. Too noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emanuel Wfrom NYC

OK, but!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
So here's the thing. When you have guest come to your hotel, I would think you would make sure that the hot water works (plumbing) and the refrigerator is not hot. Other then these two things, which can be corrected with better supervision of staff who attends to these particular items mentioned. The front desk staff very nice, very helpful. The location of hotel is very quite and very peaceful, a 20-25 min drive is really not so bad from downtown area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient because most other hotels were booked. The staff was friendly, but I wouldn't stay there again. It needs to be renovated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fugi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom STL

Employees nice and friendly

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The room was clean and the employees were cordial..thx Ramada Lulling