Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good overall experience for a one night sleepover. Friendly staff, very clean, typical breakfast fare. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: front desk personnel
Easy to get to from highway and very convenient to restaurants. and shopping Downfalls, young lady at desk at checking was not pleasant, bed in room sqeeked and sunked in the middle breakfast was a little sparse
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Astik, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire team at Comfort Inn of Lumberton, NC, I apologize for your concerns during the stay. I assure you that we are diligently working towards staff training, so we can make your future stay with us as enjoyable as possible. Sincerely, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfort on Lumberton

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night on the way south. Comfortable beds, quiet surroundings, surprisingly good breakfast. Hostess Eva was a delight. Will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Just there for a night on business.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Bed and pillows!
Cons: The view....highway, semi-truck and a mud puddle. But the bed make up for it!
Location: Lumberton NC. Nothing
Was very pleasant. Probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Stay. Only neg I can think of is no vent in bathroom. Carpet is ok but could use updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was hot and didn't cool off much during the night. Otherwise, room was clean and in good repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staffs at night

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived there after 10 pm but reception staffs were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was not pleasurable ... Very basic