Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by APfrom San Diego

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finishes older. Walls needed to be wiped down. Felt they tried to clean but it didn't feel sanitary. Breakfast was a disappointment. They said I got my AARP discount but it wasn't any better then the posted price on the sign! Packed up & checked into hotel across the street the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vince

Late night stop

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Service was great. Very clean room. Its location was few miles off the interstate but well worth it. It seems to me the owners take pride in what they do. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by albertfrom dallas tx

clean rooms but breakfast selections was limited

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice and clean but breakfast selection could be a lot better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Greeted by name upon arrival (I was last reservation to check in) Very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

days inn lumberton

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were satified with our stay at the Days Inn in Lumberton. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. They have done a good job on the upkeep of the hotel. The pool was nice and locatede in a good area. The breakfast was not what I expected from a Days Inn, very simple. Overall a decent place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Texas

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It is sad to say NOTHING
Cons: Change the staff
The smell inside the hallways were offensive. The commode didnot flush properly. The wi fi was hard to control. The breakfast was so bad that we left without and went to a waffle house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Night Sleep

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Very comfortable bed, had a wonderful nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christyfrom West Palm Beach

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room..clean...friendly staff...and great breakfast. I will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Lumberton

Bathrooms Questionable

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom smelt like urine and water slow drained in the tub. Customer service at the desk was courteous and helpful. Rates were reasonable