Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom China Grove, TX

Nice and clean, friendly staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Stayed in Lumberton because of a wedding in Kountze. Staff was friendly and place was clean. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find and gain access to, it was very clean smelling, it had all the needed items such as, microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot, etc.
Cons: Nothing that I can think off.
Location: Only stayed over night.
We only stayed over night but everything was in great condition. The room was very clean the clerk on duty was very polite and helpful. I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, La.

Surprisingly Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We were passing thru to visit son. This was a very good experience. The late check in by front desk was easy and pleasant. The hall way was clean and smelled nice. Our room was very clean, nice and roomy. Comfortable beds led to a great nights sleep. Got up for the complimentary Breakfast, which was about the only blemish to this experience as it did not have a lot of choices ..but it was filling and the hot waffles were delicious. Leaving we noticed how even the parking lot was well kept and clean. This was an excellent hotel experience and would recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Oklahoma City

Was a very good stay and served our purpose.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for an early Thanksgiving get together with extended family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BEVERLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by APfrom San Diego

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finishes older. Walls needed to be wiped down. Felt they tried to clean but it didn't feel sanitary. Breakfast was a disappointment. They said I got my AARP discount but it wasn't any better then the posted price on the sign! Packed up & checked into hotel across the street the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vince

Late night stop

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Service was great. Very clean room. Its location was few miles off the interstate but well worth it. It seems to me the owners take pride in what they do. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by albertfrom dallas tx

clean rooms but breakfast selections was limited

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice and clean but breakfast selection could be a lot better