Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland Florida

very nice hotel very nice staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
wife and I enjoyed our stay at Best Western. bo the waiter in the restaurant was very nice as well as the other staff the food was fantastic. Robert at the front desk was very accommodating and help this in every way to enjoy your stay thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on breakfeast

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: Not much
Location: OK
Computer not working, would not take a shower there, no water pressure, on and on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from pinehurst

not god

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
staff was great ! hotel was old and had a smile to it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lumberton NC

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
The Room was clean but when I came in I could smell a chemical smell. Fresh paint?? Or a Paint thinner? The staff was friendly and helpful. A lot of locals in the Bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RIchard from new hope pa

Fine enough for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
stayed here one night on a move down to Florida. Staff was very friendly, rooms are definitely not updated but comfortable enough for a one night stay. Called from the road to say we would be getting in late and they kept the restaurant open for us which was a nice touch. They gave us two rooms, not located next to each other, all the way in the back even though the hotel seemed empty
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry from Locust Grove, VA

Passable

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was lightly disappointed when I unlocked the door. The room was clean but well used. A light bulb by the night stand was out, there was a hole in the bathroom where the door knob hits the wall, and the sheets had some stains. All in all the room was about what I expected- passable but nothing to write home about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Terrible

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Horrible hotel never again stay away from econo lodge in lumber ton North Carolina
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Party On

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: its location
Cons: cleanliness and less noise.
Location: location was good right off the exit of rt.95. Not much to do, poor choice of restaurants.
This hotel has a club inside and it was extremely noisey until the wee hours of the morning. If your looking for a place to sleep forget about this hotel but if you want to party, then this place could be for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter from Hamden, CT

Not bad for one night.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
For An overnight stay on our way to Florida, It wasn't bad. It got the job done. Complimentary breakfast was a nice touch. No real complaints. We stayed on a Saturday night so there was a dance club in effect but it wasn't that much of a disturbance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms smaller and more inconvenient than picture implys.