Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Silvia from New York

Will stay there again

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everythig was great. Miss Ruby, the desk clerk, was so very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Everything in the room worked as it should. Breakfast was great., WiFi was free and easy to use.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy room due to constant traffic. We hardly slept all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by east1103 from MIAMI

FOR ONE NIGHT

Posted Dec 22, 2013
FOR ONE NIGHT IS GOOD. WHEN YOU DRIVING LONG DISTANCE, STAY NEAR OF I95, AND VERY RESTAURANT AND STORE NEAR (WALMART 24H)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Buddy S. from Lady Lake , FL

Pleasant surprise.

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable even though furnishing we kind of shop worn. I liked the easy chair that was in the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveler from Nc

Traveler from nc

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just needed a place to crash....it was fine for that.....room was musty, outdated and raggedy. Won't be staying again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Employees were friendly

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness of the hotel was non-existent. Our carpet was so dirty it was sticky. The employees were friendly but the room left much to be desired. I don't ask for much just a clean room & good shower which this location could not provide :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from NYC

Our overnight accommodations

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
No elevators granted it was only 2 floors. Our first room needed to be changed, ac inadequate. Second room was good with one exception, the decor was dire in need of much updating especially in the reception area. The soda machine doesnt work. Breakfast was ok as long as you did not mind sharing with the ants. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay. The staff was helpful, courteous and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Staff and night time lights outside
Cons: Paint color in rooms
Location: Right off 95 many choices of places to eat and shopping close by
The staff was friendly. Color choice was not pleasing. Had a pool but was closed website didnt say that.very well lit made me feel safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wash DC

Just ok

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not clean. Killed a cockroach.