Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 20, 2009
Bare minimum hotel. Was clean, but otherwise its a place to rest off of the highway. Nothing special, but it was fine for a stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Not a happy camper!

Posted Jun 12, 2009
When we drove up to the hotel, the first thing we thought was the picture looked sooo much better than the actual hotel (weeds as tall as me grew next door). The in room refrigerator had mold inside, no coffee for the coffee maker; maybe we had to ask for it; the toilet was running (fixed once by the hotel attendant, 3 times by us) and the toilet bowl itself looked very dirty (but probably just stained from the water i hope). The hotel offered free wireless internet. I think it may have been the settings on my computer that prevented me from connecting, but the attendant in the office tried very hard to help me fix the problem. I really miss my i-pod!! Now i am not saying that some one took my I-pod, but it was "lost" while staying at the hotel. It was in my room, and then it wasn't. The hotel took my information and i called when i returned home, I was told to call back when the maids were there between 8am - 10am. So i called back the next day to be told by the attendant that no one had found anything (mind you the person on the phone didn't check with the maid so why did i need to call back when they were there?). I am extremely frustrated to say the least!! Although the employees at the hotel were friendly and helpful, I regret our decision to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Great room for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel at 2:00 in the morning and needed a place to crash . The person at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and roomy; although they need to update their bedsheets. A good place to stay overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off 95

Posted Apr 13, 2009 on Hotels.com
Nice that's it's right off 95, but was hoping for more surrounding restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Needs Maintenance

Posted Mar 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
We had to change rooms at 1 AM because the smoke alarm was beeping every five minutes (started at midnight). The new room had a broken drain plug & hairdryer. There was a burned out light bulb. Both rooms had standard sized pillow cases on king size pillows. Things need to be in better repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Springs

Couple of issues, not out of the norm though.

Posted Feb 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
#1: Hotels.com card declined when we checked in. It happens, they figured it out and got us in our room. #2: They gave our room to another family right behind us so they almost walked in on us.. again, it happens.. #3: When we went to check out they asked me to sign the credit card slip.. I was like, ahhh, that's not my number that's hotels.com' Card. #4: Not that I have anything against them but the girl hardly spoke english so it seemed difficult to communicate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Feb 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
We were not impressed at all with this motel. It was not convenient to any restaurants. The staff was not helpful. We canceled a return trip reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Room for the money

Posted Jul 16, 2006 on Hotels.com
Plesantly surprised at how clean and spacious the rooms were so far the best hotel for the price I've stayed in on I-95